Milestone- Personal Challenge-1.7K Stories

I have written 1700 Stories in 17 Months on Medium

I have achieved my personal Milestone of 1.7K Stories on Medium

Writing101
Published in
3 min readMay 29, 2022

--

Image created by the author on Canva, Warren "Storyteller" Brown

Today the 29th of May 2022, I have achieved my personal challenge of completing 1700 stories on Medium, in 17 months, since January 2021.

Image provided by the Author, Warren "Storyteller" Brown

I enjoy writing and publishing my work on Medium. I am not a Top Writer on Medium. To reach 2000 stories written by me on Medium by the end of 2022 is my personal challenge.

Image provided by the Author, Warren "Storyteller" Brown

Do not be discouraged if you are just starting to write on Medium. I have found that writing a minimum of two to three stories a day finally adds up in a few months.

I do not write a lot of short-form articles, as I have a lot to say about issues and topics and it is not possible to do justice to them in a short post. I love writing poetry, which tends to go into long forms of poetry. Once I start writing I am always tempted to keep writing as…

--

--