Celebration of Personal Milestone Achievement

2000 Stories on Medium in 21 Months

This is my 2000th story written on Medium

Writing101
Published in
7 min readSep 30, 2022

--

Photo by Keith Luke on Unsplash

Today is the 30th of September 2022 and an important day for me. Today I have achieved my personal challenge of writing 2000 stories on Medium. This story is my 2000th story written and published here on Medium. I joined Medium in January 2021. It is now 21 months since I joined and started writing stories, articles, and poems on Medium.

Image provided by the Author, Warren "Storyteller" Brown

I have enjoyed this journey on Medium and will continue to write and share my stories, articles, and poetry with my readers, followers, friends, and fellow writers. I enjoy writing on Medium, because of the strong sense of community among writers on this publishing platform.

Image provided and created by the Author, Warren "Storyteller" Brown

Over the course of the last 21 months, I have written stories, articles, and poems on a variety of topics. I have interacted with a number of writers and made more than a dozen literary friends. I have also created a number of…

--

--