3,181 stories published on Medium since January 2021

36 Months writing on the Medium publishing platform

Warren Brown
Writing101
Published in
6 min readJan 6, 2024

--

Image provided by the Writer

It is now 36 months since I first started writing stories, articles and poems here on Medium, since January 2021. It has been a thrilling and exciting experience even after all this time, writing one to three and sometimes four literary pieces every day.

Image provided by the Writer

Last year, 2023 was a busy year, and an emotional one, after my father and mentor passed away in June. I did write over a three thousand articles, stories and poems in 2023. I presently stand at 3,181 stories, articles, poems published on Medium. I have also published a number of comics and books on Amazon and on other publishing platforms for year.

Image provided by the Writer

My 10 Reasons for Writing on Medium:

  1. The monthly fee I am paying to be a member of Medium and the monthly revenue I receive after my stories are read and through my referral link.
  2. The writer friends I have made on this platform

--

--