Practicality > Popularity.

Xiomara Figueroa
xiomara.dev
Published in
Sent as a

Newsletter

Nov 17, 2023

Hello there!

In the startup world, it’s always practicality > popularity. Choosing the right tool for the job over the latest trend can be the key to real progress.

In reflecting on my time as CTO, practicality over popularity was one of our guiding principles, particularly in tech decisions. During BookSloth’s early days, we consistently chose proven tools over chasing the latest trends.

In the world of startups, each decision and partnership forms a crucial part of the route towards success and innovation. 🌟 I’ve shared an example of this approach in my latest post.

👉 Read the Full Post 👈

If you’re navigating similar challenges in your startup, or contemplating a strategic tech shift, I’d love to hear from you!

Stay curious and until next time,

Xio

🔗 Let’s connect: LinkedIn

🚀 Explore: My Portfolio, and Services

--

--