Electric Feeling

My body feel it and release it

Rishab Batra
Written From The Heart
1 min readMar 6, 2024

--

Photo by Samara Doole on Unsplash

Oh, show some feeling!

This world is full of emotions,

Now Shock me like some current

Wow, and something worked well!

Put your circuits away and run

These tingly emotions,

I know I run away from you

When stressed out

Every Day I promise you

But my day-to-day stressors

Shouts me up,

Plug up the music

And change the world

And show me the electric feeling

Ooh boy,

Ooh boy

Damn, All because at night

My Moon has got a higher power,

It will take me high

Take me high

To another dimension

Of love and emotions only!

Something Imaginary

Bring them into Reality

Boy, Manifest them into Reality

From another dimension

And I am into my lucid dreaming

Zoning out,

Zoning in

I am Zoning out

Zoning in

Shining out and shining in

Universe, let’s pray for everyone to spread peace !!

This is bliss,

Come and shout with me

Woohoo

Let’s sing,

Woohoo, Woohoo

Woohoo, Woohoo

--

--