The 3 Rules To Eating Good Pussy — Advice From A Nympho

Eating pussy is an art form

Meghan Madness
Dirty Little Secrets

--

Image from Google

If you even dare to get in between my legs with a stiff tongue and immediately attempt to lick my clit I’m going dry up like a fish in sand.

First of all, if you don’t like eating pink meat, then fuck off and don’t attempt too. That’s like a bad blowjob.

Eating pussy should be like eating those Turkish delights from Lion, Witch, and the Wardrobe. That kid betrayed his entire family for that shit.

1. Tease It First

Please. Like I said above, I know you’re hungry, but wait until my pussy is drooling too. I want to feel that warm tongue sliding all around before getting to the good spots.

Kissing, licking, blowing, all around the labia and inner thighs until I’m leaking.

Slow the fuck down. It’s that simple.

If you wanna do the ultimate tease, spit on my pussy and let it drip down while still refraining from licking me.

Instant turn on.

2. What Does That Mouth Do?

When you finally got me juicy, now what? What’s your plan?

You should avoid hard sucking and licking at first. Make sure you use a sopping…

--

--

Meghan Madness
Dirty Little Secrets

I Write about controversial subjects. Typically Religious.