The 4 Tricks To Use When Riding Him

You don’t have to be a pro rider just a dedicated one

Meghan Madness
Dirty Little Secrets

--

Photo made by the author on Canva

Riding the dick is super strenuous. Unless you’re an athlete, you work out a lot, or you’re into some acrobatics or something. Most women get tired after a few minutes of riding. Your upper thighs start burning, your arm strength is dwindling, and when that happens, your pleasure fades along with your stamina. So how the hell do you fix that? How the hell do you ride that dick like a pro and still maintain ongoing pleasure? Well, there are definitely a few tips and tricks I can share to guarantee that you won’t only last longer, but you will stay satisfied and your partner.

1. I stay on the grind!

Instead of focusing on bouncing up and down, focus on depth. I’m not saying you should do this the entire session, but when you feel like your legs need a break, just sit down, all the way, and grind. If you can take a dick, then I’m sure I don’t have to explain the ease of relaxing in cowgirl position. Just sit down with him entirely inside of you, and pivot your hips back-and-forth, so his dick is grinding inside of your walls. I do this from time to time when my legs start to hurt; not only does it feel fucking amazing for me, but most men enjoy the sensation of being extremely deep inside of you. However, most men enjoy the feeling…

--

--

Meghan Madness
Dirty Little Secrets

I Write about controversial subjects. Typically Religious.