The Daddy Club: Chapter 8

G.G. Wylde
Published in
11 min readDec 5, 2023

--

Read The Daddy Club from the beginning here:

The Daddy Club

11 stories

Dean

Watery sunlight bled into the room. Too early to be awake. And no way I could sleep with my angel in my arms. I pulled Olivia tight against me and snuggled into her warmth. She hummed happily and wiggled back into me. Like she had all night long.

Jesus, this girl’s gonna be the death of me. I grinned into her thick hair. Memories of taking her three more times throughout the night ran through my mind. Or the life of all of us.

I palmed her tit, thumb rubbing her nipple, and pressed myself into her, my cock nestling between her cheeks. My nose nuzzled her neck.

“Baby girl,” I kissed just below her ear, urging her awake, “your sweet pussy is calling to me.” My hand squeezed her soft belly and slid over her mound, two fingers gliding through her still slick folds. “She’s so thirsty. Needs to suck back my milk, doesn’t she?”

Livvy shifted her ass. Dropped her leg over mine. Opened herself to me. Notched me at her entry. “Mhm. Fuck, yes, Daddy. So thirsty.” We…

--

--

G.G. Wylde
Wylde Thang Books

Smart, sassy & kinky gal who loves writing about strong, confident, sexy-as-sin men. And the women who love them.