Copyright: IgorVetushko on Depositphotos

A Long Time in Cumming

Natalie Bartley
Wylde Erotic Cravings
9 min readNov 2, 2023

--

Ok, this took a bit of a supernatural turn at the end, I hope that doesn’t put anyone off. Please read, I’m kind of proud of this one.

Her name on my phone sent my heart soaring, but the message she left created a puddle in my panties.

I’m almost there, I expect to see you in something sexy little girl…

I looked down as I sat on the king sized hotel bed and sighed. I didn’t have anything sexy, well not that most women would find sexy anyways, but I stood up and rifled through my bag. I found a dark red leather corset I didn’t think fit me anymore, and a short black pencil skirt. I had planned to wear the skirt and a plain blouse for our first meeting, but my inner slut wanted the corset. So as I slid my panty hose up and over my ass and then the skirt, I sent a quick picture of it on the bed to her. Her response was so fast I gasped.

If you do not have that on when I meet you at the bar in five minutes, you will be severely punished.

It had been a game of ours, one I had taken very seriously. She gave me tasks online, and I did them. Whenever, wherever she asked, I obliged. There was even a signed contract between my Mistress and I, and I felt so safe within our arrangement that when she said she wanted to meet in person, and even offered to pay for my flight to her, I didn’t hesitate for an instant.

I slid my heels on, stood up and fastened the corset around my torso, pushing my large breasts up. I had to suck in my stomach a little to make sure it fit properly, but I could thankfully still breath, barely. I pulled out the sheer white blouse that went with the corset and pulled it on, buttoning it up and tucking it into my skirt. I left a few buttons at the top undone because why the hell not and picked up my phone. I took a picture and almost sent it to my Mistress, but didn’t. She didn’t ask for one, and she was very picky about when I sent her selfies. She always wanted to make sure I was comfortable with it, and that I followed her guidelines. I loved her in a way I had never known before, and we still had never met face to face.

But that was about to change.

I slid my phone into my clutch, grabbed the key card, and left the room. The trip down to the bar was uneventful, save for a few teenage boys oogling me in the elevator. I ignored them, and when we reached the lobby, I made my way to the table indicated to me by the maitre’d.

A bright red rose sat in a tall vase, but the goddess seated at the table ensnared my vision. My Mistress, in the flesh. Her stunning face was surrounded by a glorious mess of dark brown curly hair, and I craved to run my fingers through it. I tried not to rush, but her chocolate brown eyes drew me to her, and I found my legs moving faster than I wanted.

“My little rose,” gods her voice was honey, and I nodded dumbly before sitting down across from her. Mistress crossed her legs under the table and smiled.

“Mistress,” I could barely manage a whisper as she beckoned me to her. I slid around the back of the bench so that I was beside her and she took my cheek in her hand.

“You look delicious. I have ordered us drinks, but I know what will be for dessert,” I gulped as she guided my lips towards hers. “May I kiss you, my little rose?”

“Yes Mistress,” I whispered again before her luscious red lips met mine and I melted in her embrace. The world disappeared for what felt like hours as we sat there, our lips and souls joining, but then she pulled back and my eyes swirled in delight. Drinks had arrived, and we settled into flirty conversation.

After about an hour of drinks and oysters and strawberries, not that I needed any help in that department, Mistress finally leaned over and whispered in my ear.

“Little rose, I think it is time that you and I made our way upstairs, don’t you?”

Her breath on my skin sent goosebumps down my arms and I nodded. I paid our bill, everything else had been on Mistress, this could be from me, and we slid out of the bar. Her hand wrapped around my waist, settling on my ass and I leaned into her. The elevator lobby was blissfully empty, as was the car we entered. As soon as the doors closed though, Mistress stood up straight and looked at me, a full head taller even in the heels.

“On your knees, little rose, you have until we reach our floor to strip me out of my underclothing, while leaving my skirt in place.”

I dropped to my knees immediately, lowering my head and running my hands up her legs simply by feel. I slid them under her tight skirt, hiking it up to allow me access and hooked the top of her nylons under my thumbs before pulling them down. Her scent flooded my nostrils and I struggled not to dive in immediately. I lifted one of her feet carefully out of her shoe and slid the nylon and thong over her foot before placing it back, and then repeated the process with her other foot. By the time her foot was safely back in her shoe, the doors opened on our floor.

“Good girl, now stand, and follow behind me, with my underclothes in your mouth.” We stepped out of the elevator, I put her balled up thong and nylons in my mouth and stepped behind her, eyes lowered to the floor.

“Very good, very good indeed,” she purred as we walked down the hallway. When we reached the door, I opened it for her and stepped aside so that she could enter, but Mistress lifted me easily in her arms and carried me into the room, letting the door slam behind us.

“Before we get to the rest of your training, little rose, I want a taste of you.” She placed me on the bed and pushed me back, spreading my legs wide for her. Mistress was not gentle when she ripped my nylons and thong open, but the moment her tongue hit my clit I screamed out through the gag and clutched at the sheets.

“So wet already, little rose?” She asked, cooing into me, her nose digging into my clit as she ate greedily.

I nodded fervently. Her hands wrapped up into mine and she looked at me, resting her chin on my clit.

“I will give you this one opportunity, little rose, to come whenever you need to.” I nodded at her, but she continued. “Once we start your training, you will be mine, completely. You will do as I say, when I say, including when you orgasm, do you understand little rose?” I nodded again and she smiled.

“Good,” one of her hands left mine and she pulled the gag out from my mouth and tossed it on the floor behind her. “Now, I want you screaming for me, I want you to give me everything you have. This is going to break you, little rose, but then I am going to build you back up. Are you ready?”

I nodded, but she clucked at me and I smiled brightly.

“Yes, Mistress, I am ready.”

“Good, that is my little rose,” was all she said before her mouth resumed its attack on my pussy and I came without warning for the first time that night, but not the last. No, definitely not the last.

When Mistress was done with her tongue, when she had given me orgasm after orgasm, and I lay there gasping for breath, she stood and pulled out a wicked looking strap-on. Long, thick and knotted, I had mistakenly told her once that monster stories turned me on, and she clearly went out and found something to use on me. I gurgled unintelligibly at the sight, and when she lined herself up with it, Mistress had an almost maniacal gleam in her eyes.

“Don’t worry, little rose, I will go slow. This one is a beast, but it is the smallest of my toys, and as such, the perfect one to destroy you with first.” She whispered softly, yet her voice filled the room.

I lay there, so deliriously happy with the thought of my Mistress mangling my body that I barely registered the first couple of inches spreading me beyond my capacity. When I screamed out in pain, and clutched at the sheets again, she cooed softly and remained there, rocking those few inches in and out of me, until my body settled and she continued.

Inch by painful inch, my Mistress speared into me, bringing my body right to the edge of the abyss before bringing me back. I was insane, tortured by her lust and need for more, I had no conscious thought left except her enjoyment of my body.

“Last one, little rose,” her voice crooned to me, surrounding me. I had no idea if she meant this was the last inch, the last orgasm, or the last time before I broke. But I didn’t care, I was hers, body and soul, she could do with me what she will.

I felt the base of the strap-on slam against my hips and I screamed, but somewhere in my mind, I registered the sensation of flesh against flesh, of pulsating revelry within me, and when I looked up at my Mistress, even though I still beheld her seraphic features, there was a delicious darkness shining through that entranced me.

Radiant horns surrounded Mistress’ head like a halo, and dark red nails shot out many inches from her fingers. I had no sense of awareness anymore, but one word settled on my tongue.

I looked my Mistress full in the eyes, had one moment of clarity realizing it was she that was full deep in my pussy, and spoke softly.

“Beautiful.”

Something within me broke then and I exploded violently upon her, spilling myself down our legs one last time as I felt her shudder within me and reach her own peak. The force with which she ejected her seed into me would have sent me flying into the wall at the head of the bed, but Mistress had her hands firmly dug into my hips and I screamed in both pain and insane pleasure as she howled with me.

Slowly, she disengaged herself, letting her monstrous cock evaporate into the aether, and she pulled me out of my damaged clothing, before removing her own. She lay down beside me, pulling my back against her warm chest and kissed my neck softly.

“You saw what I am, little rose?” Her voice was stable, but there was a hint of fear in it.

“I did Mistress, you are gorgeous,” I replied, my eyes closing as I focused on the image of my horned Mistress.

“You are ok with me being…” she trailed off and I slowly, painfully, rolled to the other side so that I could look at her.

“You are stunning, that is all that matters,” I replied, holding her face in my hands, “my Mistress.” I kissed her deeply, loving her more in that moment of vulnerability than I thought I had in our years of communication via text and chat rooms.

“If I had said any different, what would happen?” I asked, only partially curious about the answer. Mistress rolled on to her back and pulled my onto her chest, settling me to rest of her ample bosom.

“I would have eaten your soul, and called it a day,” she replied with a hint of remorse.

I looked at her once more, my chin resting on her chest.

“My soul is yours to take Mistress, it always has been. If that is what you need, you may have it.” She stared at me surprised, then ran a clawed finger through my hair.

“The amount of sexual energy I fed off you tonight little rose, will sustain me for yet a while. But I thank you for the offer.”

“Will you need to feed again then?” I asked curiously, yawning and closing my eyes once more.

“Nay, my little rose,” her voice was changing, sounding more refined as she spoke, and I calmed with the cant of it. “Not tonight anyhow. For now, my sweet little rose, we shall work on your training as my submissive, and later we will work on building your stamina to sustain my feeds, and maybe others.”

I nodded, near asleep, and as she kissed my forehead I whispered, barely conscious of my words.

“I love you, Mistress, but this was too long in coming.” She chuckled softly, and the rhythm of it, the bounce in her chest, lulled me sweetly to sleep.

Thank you for supporting me, any claps you can give would be greatly appreciated!

--

--