A response to my problematic lover…

Anthony Carter - Writer of words
Wylde Erotic Cravings
3 min readFeb 22, 2023
Photo by Stefan Spassov on Unsplash

Jordan,

I can’t lie to you. I could never lie to you. You’re all that’s been on my mind ever since that night. Every waking moment, I think of you. When I sleep, you’re there in my dreams. Waiting for me, like I desperately wish you were waiting for me every time I come home.

I know that what we have is… complicated, to say the best. But it’s worth every battle that we’ve already been through to keep it alive. I know you have your doubts. I would give anything to help you cast them aside, to prove that we are good together and can make this work. I’ve not forgotten that night either. I don’t think it’s physically possible to forget it. It was perfect.

Yes, my fire-building skills do need some improvement. You’d think that owning a cabin somewhere cold and remote, I’d of learned some basics before going out to it. But none of it mattered. We were there together, and that was that. The first time our skin touched… I can still scarcely describe it. Like a jolt of electricity shooting through us, bringing us closer.

There was no way I was able to keep my hands to myself once we started losing layers. My breath caught in my chest as you first kissed around that tattoo. It’s not one that gets seen very often. I’m just glad the style of it allowed your soft lips to trace around it slowly, already driving me wild. You say you’re not very good at teasing… but every second of that moment leads me to disagree with that statement. You teased me. Caressed me. Made my cock rock hard within seconds of your touch. Once we were huddled together, I never wanted it to end. I can still feel your lips on my thigh whenever I think about it.

I remember that line. I’ll never forget it, purely because it was, and still is, the truth.

“I’m all yours, beautiful.”

I wanted you to know that. To know that you could do anything with me, and I wouldn’t care because it’s with you. Your eyes widened, and your tongue lapped at the tip of my cock eagerly as I said that. Before long, you had taken me completely into your mouth and throat. I was in ecstasy. Throbbing in your mouth as you sucked me, slow and deep until I exploded for you. In you.

I remember how you brought me to a height of pleasure that I’d not felt in what seemed like years. How your tongue slowly caressed every inch of my cock, gliding up and down until it was glistening. I remember that moment. Slipping my cum off your chin, making sure that not a single drop went to waste. The look of sheer exquisite arousal in your eyes as I did that. It excited us both beyond thought, didn’t it?

It kills me inside. Every second that we aren’t together just rips me apart. I want to be there. By your side. With you. That’s all I want, it’s all I can think about. But I can’t just drop everything and leave, either. Everything here, my whole life. I can’t just through it away… Can I?

I don’t know why we keep pretending anymore. All I know is I want you. I need you. I want more, I want us to be more than… whatever this is. It goes beyond carnal lust. It’s an all-consuming need. To have you. Taste you. Claim you and truly call you mine.

I need to see you again. We can make it happen. We can find a reason to go somewhere again, just you and me. That’s all that matters.

I’m all yours. Please. Be mine.

Anthony.

Greetings, folks. This is my response to Jordan’s letter. I hope that you like it, Jordan Lubov, and that maybe you’ll even send another letter back. And I hope that anyone else that reads this also enjoys it.

--

--

Anthony Carter - Writer of words
Wylde Erotic Cravings

Letting my fantasies go for a little wander to see what they can turn into. Writing Erotic Fiction and occassionally scripts for audios as well.