Anticipation

Hundo Challenge

Dahlia V Rose
Wylde Erotic Cravings
1 min readJul 19, 2023

--

Photo by Erik Lucatero on Unsplash

I gently ran my fingers over the hard veiny surface as I looked into his eyes. Anticipation was the name of the game, and I came to win.

“Tell me what you want,” I whispered in his ear.

“Please, baby, stroke it.”

I wrapped my hand around the shaft with just enough pressure to make him instantly moan. Then I began moving it up and down the length.

“Is it hard just for me?”

He nodded his head, unable to form a coherent sentence. I dipped my head down to kiss the tip and felt his hand on the back of my head.

Thank you for your love and support. If you liked this, please check out my other work! I publish new stories daily. Also be sure to check out some of the other amazing authors who also take part in the Hundo challenge!

Love,

Dahlia 🌹

--

--

Dahlia V Rose
Wylde Erotic Cravings

I’m 38 Poet, Smut Writer, Humorist, Owner/Editor of Cup of Kink Publishing on Medium.