Being Bratty Has Benefits

Dahlia V Rose
Wylde Erotic Cravings
1 min readJul 6, 2023

--

Photo by Sean Quillen on Unsplash

The way his arms flexed as he ripped off my blouse excites me for what I knew was coming. I took a risk being bratty all day, but it looked as if it was finally going to pay off.

Once my blouse was off he turned me around and bent me over. Putting two fingers inside me he knew I was wet enough for him already.

The first thrust made us both moan, the second made my knees weak. “This is what you wanted, isn’t it my little slut?” As he pounded to his delight I melted inside, “Yes Sir, thank you so much!”

Thank you for your love and support. If you liked this, please check out my other work! And be sure to check out some of the other amazing authors who also take part in the Hundo challenge!

Love,

Dahlia 🌹

--

--

Dahlia V Rose
Wylde Erotic Cravings

I’m 38 Poet, Smut Writer, Humorist, Owner/Editor of Cup of Kink Publishing on Medium.