BROKEN

Ranch Hand
Wylde Erotic Cravings
2 min readJun 22, 2023

--

Photo by DESIGNECOLOGIST on Unsplash

I LOVE YOU, I JUST DON’T KNOW HOW TO SAY IT.

Broken is a correspondence series where I have written a kinky open letter to the you.

YOU

The fictional YOU.

You are whoever you want to be, the only catch is, I FUCKED UP.

Firstly, you’ll need to be added as a writer to Wylde Erotic Cravings. (The Submission Guidelines are up there)

What can you expect from me? Honest and timely response. As far as publications go, I will publish your reply to the original as quickly as I can. You can also expect me to have a reply to yours written and ready to publish the same day yours is scheduled. This might take a day or two.

Don’t stress. Everyone gets a chance. I can’t promise however an extremely long series with the same person. Maybe six at most unless they are really popping with readers. You and I will be the judge. I promise my replies will be thoughtful and heartfelt. I will not rush these.

We will not spoil each other. The first time I want to read your story will be when it hits my desk. That way, I have shock value.

Sound good?

My goal is to have a new letter response every Monday, Wednesday, Friday.

If you have any questions, ask them in the comments and we’ll work it out. You can also find me on Twitter. @Agent_RanchHand

I’d love to add you as a new writer as well. Once you’re in, you can write anything based on the Submission Guidelines.

Love Ya,

ARH

WRITERS SO FAR! FOLLOW THESE WRITERS! THEM’S THE RULES, BABY

Jordan Lubov

Wulfruna | Erotica

Shelly Bee

--

--

Ranch Hand
Wylde Erotic Cravings

Multi-genre fiction writer, blogger, editor, and owner of the Agency Magazine which specializes in dark fiction, sexy poetry, and erotica