Consequences

After — Daily Writing Prompt

G.G. Wylde
Wylde Erotic Cravings

--

Photo by niekverlaan on pixabay.com; edited by author

Pretty baby.

Panicked, fingernails dug in.

I’ll take care of you.

Painful cries. Angry slaps.

Breathe, you’ll be okay.

Fists clenched.

You’ll like it. I promise.

Eyes squeezed shut, resigned and helpless.

Feels good, doesn’t it?

Chest heaved. Mind raced.

Oh, you’re so tight.

Pressurized. Ready to blow.

Such a sweet pussy.

Tears fell freely. Filled unwillingly.

Fuck, that was good.

Back to me, I shivered.

You can go now.

Hands shook.

Did you hear me, bitch?

Knife in his back.

Don’t leave me.

I limped away, clutching my tattered clothes.

Where is your compassion?

Where the fuck was yours?

Thanks to Agent Ranch Hand and Hank Dolworth for all their work organizing the #Hundo daily prompts. Much appreciated, my friends.

Read all my #Hundo stories here:

Daily Writing Prompts

27 stories

Read more of my 250-words or less microfiction erotica here:

Blow'N'Go! Erotica

43 stories

Want to know every time I publish a new sexy short, just for you? Sign up here to get an email every time I publish a story or subscribe to Medium via my referral link to support myself and many more fantastic erotica writers.

--

--

G.G. Wylde
Wylde Erotic Cravings

Smart, sassy & kinky gal who loves writing about strong, confident, sexy-as-sin men. And the women who love them.