Dessert — Learning to Live with Honey and Anne, Episode 9

Anne takes him down to the gym and makes him retell Honey and Heather’s exploits to satisfy herself and further train her husband in the art of sex.

Mr E's Erotic Stories
Wylde Erotic Cravings
14 min readMar 22, 2023

--

Photo by Vyshnavi Bisani on Unsplash

Catch up on the previous eight episodes: Living with Honey and Anne — an Erotic Series.

What is it about the smell of sweet things baking? That powerful magnet simultaneously drew both Honey and me to the brightly lit kitchen. Honey down from her room and her studies and me up from the gym where I had just finished my shower after cleaning up from the afternoon’s exercise.

Anne was removing a sheet of cookies from the oven as we entered. She looked up, smiled and said, “That’s better than a text message, don’t you think? Dinner is on the table. Let me get this next batch in the oven and I’ll be right there. “

The table was set with three big bowls of steaming broth and noodles, each flanked by a spoon and chopsticks. In the middle of the table there was a plate with bean sprouts, cilantro, basil, sliced jalapeños and lime wedges. Apparently, Anne had stopped by our favorite Phở restaurant on her way home from shopping.

Honey and I took our usual seats and started putting our condiments in our broth while Anne took the cookies off the sheet and put them on a rack to cool. When Anne took her seat she turned toward me and asked, “So how was your workout this afternoon?”

“I got in a good run and about half of my strength training…” I said before Honey interrupted.

“His form was really good, mom. Heather and I coached him.”

“Coaxed, you mean,” I said as we all laughed.

“Whatever, Daddy. You know you loved it. As Heather left, she told me to say, ‘Thanks again’ and that she will never forget today.”

“I don’t think I will either.” With that and two final slurps, I was finished with my soup. “Say, Annie, do you think the cookies are cool enough to eat?”

“They should be. There are some crisper ones from the first batch that I made just for you. Check the cookie jar.”

“Mmm. You know what I like. Let me grab one and I will help clean up the table.”

“Thanks, Babe,” she said as she took the next batch out of the oven. “Honey, do you remember how to press these butter cookies?”

“Yeah, but I want to make some different shapes. Where are the other attachments?”

“In the box on the counter over there. Just put the used ones to soak in that bowl of water. After you press them onto the cookie sheet and sprinkle them, bake them for about 10 minutes. Twelve if you are making them for Dad,” she said winking at me. “It looks like there is enough dough for maybe 2 or 3 more batches. Can you finish the baking for me?”

“Sure mom. I bet you and dad need to have a meeting or something, huh?”

“As a matter of fact, we do Smarty,” I quipped. “Your office or mine?”

“Did you finish your workout this afternoon?”

“Not really, no.”

“Then, I say let’s go to the gym. And don’t forget to lift with your legs,” Anne said giggling as she untied her apron and hung it on the hook on the door.

She was dressed all in black: 2-inch black pumps, black over-the-knee socks, black wool skirt, and a black angora turtleneck. I mockingly exaggerated a knee bend then spun and scooped her into my arms.

“Oh,” she gasped as she threw her arms around my neck for the ride downstairs. When we got to the gym, I set her on the edge of the hot tub. She asked, “where did you leave off?”

“I had my shirt off and was getting ready for lat pull downs when your daughter and her friend restrained me.”

“Okay, then. Let’s start there.” She hopped down and went back to the weights and said, “Is 125 a good starting weight?” I nodded and peeled of my shirt. “Mmm. Yeah. Did you face the machine or the hot tub? Where were the girls?”

“I was facing the hot tub. They were both dripping wet in their bra and panties having just left the hot tub. Honey was behind me and Heather was straddling the bench facing me.”

“Like this,” she said as she hiked up her skirt and slung her leg over the bench and sat facing me. I nodded. “Okay, let’s see your form, Mister. “

“Okay. So here is where it’s different. Honey had pinned the whole stack, so I was pretty much suspended,” I said as I started bending my knees to sit on the bench. Thankfully, I could feel the weights raising as I got into position.

“Suspended, huh. Interesting. Nice. They didn’t do anything cruel, I hope.”

“No. Not cruel. Honey mentioned that you and Heather’s mom had set boundaries, so I felt safe. I mean why not. Honey’s a good kid and you have always been careful about limits.”

As I started my repetitions, Anne slapped her hands on my thighs just above my knees and slid them up my legs as she scooted forward. By the beginning of my third rep, her hands had reached my waist. She shifted to fingertips when she got to the bare skin. By five she was running her fingers through the hair around my pecs.

“What happened next? Did they explain the limits?”

“Not right away. They were bantering about the video and their psych class. As I said, I was hanging here with my wrists bound to the bar. They pulled my shorts off. Then, I said ‘Hey, I thought there were limits.’ Honey said, ‘don’t worry I won’t let us cross the line.’” By this point, I was finished with my first set. I stood, easing the weights back down to rest on the stack.

“Good girl. I taught her not to reveal too much too soon. So you were actually naked hanging here with these two hot girls in their undies. Mmm, I bet you were turned on. Heather has a nice body.”

“To be honest,” I said as I reached again for the bar for my second set, “I was so surprised, I was actually limp. I think Heather enjoyed the challenge. They talked about what happened after the video was off. Heather asked Honey if it was OK to touch me with her hands. I guess she thought I needed more stimulation, physical and visual, so they took off their bras.

“Like this?” Anne said as she reached up inside her sweater and unclasped hers.

I have always marveled at how women can get their bras off while leaving on their outer clothes. And here she is doing it right before my eyes. She threw the black lacy bra at me as I was standing at the end of my second set. She let the tight sweater close back against her body. Her nipples were pushing noticeably against the knit.

She looked at my pants and said, “Look at that! It does help. Retelling the story was starting to work on me. Do you think you could speed it up a little, Love?” she asked.

“Yes ma’am,” I grinned. Anne hiked her skirt further showing me her glistening lips then moving her hands back to her nipples, rolling and lightly pinching them through the sweater.

“What happened next? Did Heather give you a blow job?”

“Yeah, but I doubt that was her first.”

“Go on,” she said as she moved one hand down to test her wetness.

“She went right for my balls. Taking them full in her mouth one at a time, she gave me a tongue massage as good as I have ever had. She had me very close twice before she took my cock in her mouth.”

“Mmm. Maybe I need lessons,” she mused. “Where was Honey during all this?”

“Behind me,” I said as I lowered the weights at the end of the third set. “She was running her hands all over me.”

“Get over here,” Anne commanded. I stepped closer and she pulled the waistband of my warmups. “I want to see what they left us with.” She looked in at my stiffening rod. She leaned in, kissed the tip and said, “You need to lose these pants and I want to hear about the climax.”

I grabbed Anne by the waist, lifted her and set her on the edge of the spa, being careful to keep her skirt fully behind her buttocks. I didn’t want to have to break the mood shifting her around. Next, I pushed the bench right up under her feet and with a flair pushed down the warmup pants and threw them back where her bra was.

“Good boy, now sit here by my feet and finish the story.” She grabbed my wrists and pulled me up close then pushed her stocking-covered feet up between my legs. She slid her left foot under my scrotum and curled her toes up to tease my balls. Then she found the other side of my balls with her right foot. She squeezed her feet together and rolled them back and forth for a few seconds all the while keeping her eyes locked on mine.

She kept upward pressure on my sac as she started gently pushing her right foot up the length of my now pulsing cock. She let off the pressure as she got to the sensitive corona then she sort of traced the rim back and forth. My eye quivered a bit as she got me right to the edge.

“You were saying. ..” she reminded breaking my pre-orgasm trance.

“Oh, right. So Heather was sucking and massaging my balls while Honey was tickling and rubbing up and down my thighs and quads. As Heather was building intensity, Honey was narrowing her scope. She started tapping between my balls and asshole. Then they touched hands and Honey shoved a finger into my prostate and I swear I shot a stream that nearly gagged Heather with the volume. “

“Oooooh, you were milked. I better let you recover for a few minutes. Hee hee.” With that, she withdrew her foot from my cock and resumed massaging my balls. “So how did it feel? “

“If that’s what it’s like being milked, I don’t know how cows do it every day. I could barely stand I was so drained. I may never drink milk again,” I said chuckling.

“I never thought of that linkage. You’re silly.” Anne said. “Do you think your tongue is still able?”

“It’s at your service, m’lady,” I said as I opened her legs and got up on my knees on the bench. I put my hands on her thighs and slid them up pushing her skirt out of the way as I went. When l had a clear view of her wet pussy, I leaned in for a taste. My tongue barely touched her glistening lips as I lightly licked the salty moist dew. As my tongue brushed the very top of her clit, she shivered.

“Mmm yeah,” she whispered.

I moved my left hand up to the top of her pubic area and put my thumb and index finger on either side of her shroud, giving a pulsing squeeze to expose the most sensitive part of her clit. I worked up some extra saliva to better lubricate her clit as I mimicked with my tongue on her clit the motion she was doing with her foot on my cock a few minutes ago.

She arched her back and pushed herself tighter to my lips. I took that as a sign that she was close to her first orgasm, so I gave her a few more licks with hard pressure until her hips began bucking in rhythm. After a few moments, she tried squeezing her thighs against my forearms then while she untensed, I kissed her smoldering lips then sat back and just gazed at this goddess I adore so much.

She had been chewing her lip as she was riding the wave. She stopped, opened her eyes, and smiled back at me.

“That thing you did with your fingers was great. It was really intense.”

“Shhh, not done yet,” I said as I stepped off the bench and pushed it away from the hot tub. Again, I grabbed Anne by the waist and lifted her off the edge of the hot tub. I laid her gently on the bench and propped her head with a folded towel. Her buttocks were right at the end of the bench, her knees well away. As I knelt between her knees I asked, “una vez más Señora?”

Sí, por favor,” She whispered nodding.

I started drawing long circles with my fingertips from her knees up her thighs then I jumped them out over her skirt. I resumed at her belly diving under her sweater. I leaned forward, my light touches moving in parallel up her sides to near her shoulders then toward each other meeting just below her neck. I gently pulled my hands back finding the soft skin of her breasts then the tautness of her areolas and erect nipples, which I squeezed. Gently, at first. I increased the pressure until she moaned and squeezed me back with her legs.

“Now. Please!” She pled. I relaxed my hold on her nipples and she eased open her legs so I could resituate and bring her a super release.

As long as I have known Anne, she has been as energetic as she was creative in sex play. Today, though she seems hornier. I wonder if it has to do with all the anticipation: from the planning with Heather’s mom or knowing we were actually doing it because I called looking for the safe word or my telling the story during our foreplay. Whatever the cause, she is wet and wanting.

So I leaned on her thighs and aimed my mouth for her sweet prize. I put out my tongue and looked up at her face as I slowly moved in. We made eye contact. I could see her anticipation, which she reinforced by pushing her butt off the bench in an attempt to speed the contact. I tried to remember not to rush. Being a grown up sex partner means enjoying the journey, not rushing to the destination. So I pulled my tongue back in, but quickly bent in and kissed her wet lips and inhaled deeply her scent. God, I love what that smell does to me.

By this point Anne had had enough foreplay. She grabbed my head with both hands and pulled me in. Once she was sure I was serious, she loosened her grip and just played with my hair as I licked her and probed her pussy with my tongue.

After a few minutes when we had found a comfortable rhythm, I brought my right hand up by my chin and extended the first 2 fingers beside my tongue. I slid them in easily then turned them so they could press up toward her belly. I moved my tongue back up to her clit and flicked and sucked while I slid my fingers in and out all the while maintaining firm pressure.

She was practically writhing under my manipulations and speaking some foreign language or, more likely, ecstatic gibberish. She changed the way her hands played in my hair. She pulled me in hard and held me as she arched her back and yelled out, “Yes, yes. Oh hell yes!”

She relaxed and let her pelvis fall back to the bench. “You okay?” I asked as I slowly withdrew my fingers.

She nodded, “Um-hmm! But I am not quite done with you.” She sat up, lifted the turtleneck over her head and slid toward the middle of the bench. With one hand, she patted the place in front her while leading me by the cock with the other.

I sat across from her sideways on the bench. She lifted her right foot from the floor and put it over my legs and spun herself up to face me.

She reached down and took my cock and balls in her hand to examine them. “They look like they still work. I want that hard boy inside me. You game?”

“Sure lover,” I said.

“Actually, that was a rhetorical question,” she said laughing as she was already lowering herself on. There was almost no friction as her wet and ready lips met my rigid erection. She slowly dropped until our pubic bones engaged.

When she was settled she put my hands at her waist and leaned in for a tight hug, turning her head and pressing to my chest. I gladly wrapped my arms around her and held her.

“Now I want you to just sit here and enjoy the ride, okay, Babe?”

“Mm-hmmm,” I said as I felt her start squeezing me with her well-trained vaginal muscles. “Why didn’t Kegel win a Nobel prize?” I wondered out loud.

“Shut up, Smarty.” She said. “I’m trying to concentrate here.” She continued her contracting and added a slight rocking of her hips. “I want to cum one more time, right when you do. I want that perfect harmonic between us.”

“Yeah, me too. I’m afraid you will have to drive this I am not ready to take that responsibility just yet.”

“Stick with me baby, I’ll get you tuned in,” she said, still squeezing and gently rocking. I was aware of the pre-cum dripping off my cock as he was captivated by her movement. “I bet if I started moving faster you would lose it almost immediately.”

“Yeah. No doubt,” I croaked in reply.

In all my years on the singles scene, I had had what I considered good sex with lots of women. I always thought it was ideal to cum when they did. Many of them had said that was what they wanted. But I rarely delivered on that. I never got the timing right. If the pace and urgency picked up, invariably, I would lose control. To compensate, I got good at oral sex. If I couldn’t cum with them, at least I could make sure my partners got at least one orgasm. I didn’t feel so guilty about my early ejaculations that way.

“That wouldn’t advance your training now would it,” she said smiling. “We have been building your endurance at the edge for awhile. Now I want you to learn what’s going on inside me. Try to think about what is happening when you give me a good orgasm with your tongue an fingers. You don’t have to think back too far. Heh heh. Try to remember where you made contact and how I responded. Try to not let your cock do the thinking. Let yourself go only when your brain recognizes my release. Okay?”

“Okay. I’m ready to try.”

“Good. I have been distracting you for a few minutes now and your pulsing has stopped. I want you to pay attention to my vaginal contractions.” She resumed her patient rhythm of squeeze and release and gentle grinding against my pubic bone. “What is going to happen next?”

“Usually, I feel your muscles tensing and you arch your back and you push on me.”

“Good boy. So where are we now?”

“Let me see. You’re still talking, but not as easily as usual. You are riding the edge, I think. You could decide it’s time to cum any moment now. This is where I usually mess up.”

“Mm-hmmm,” was all she could manage in response. Her eyes were closed. The rhythm of her pelvis was beginning to lose sync with her vaginal contractions. Inside it was as if there is a ravenous beast wanting to devour my cock. The squeezing was more intense and I could feel myself throbbing in response. “Mmmm…mmmm…”

“Now!” I exclaimed. “It’s now.” I don’t know the size of my load, but there was no doubt about the intensity. Anne leaned back looking at my eyes beamed a broad smile.

“That’s keeping your head in the game, Babe. That was perfect.” She kissed me and leaned in for a long hug.

“I think I need some water.” I stood and Anne clamped her legs around my waist. I turned, bent and laid her on the bench. I went and grabbed a cold bottle of water from the fridge. I opened it took a swig then handed it to Anne.

“Thanks, I didn’t realize how dehydrated I had become. Nor how exhausted. Will you put me to bed now, Lover?” She handed me the water, which I drained with one long gulp.

“Sure.” I tossed the empty bottle on the pile of clothes then bent and cradled Anne in my arms. I was still completely naked and she had only her skirt and socks on as we climbed the stairs.

Honey noticed us rounding the corner to the open staircase leading to the bedrooms and said, “Goodnight, you two.”

In unison, we said, “Good night, Honey.” Unison.

Enjoy my writing? Please check out my links:

| Profile | 📩 Subscribe! | 🔗 Join Medium |

--

--

Mr E's Erotic Stories
Wylde Erotic Cravings

Full time management professional. Part time writer, mostly erotic stories told by men encountering strong women.