Eat Me on My Birthday

Ruan Willow
Wylde Erotic Cravings
10 min readApr 16, 2024

--

Shutterstock

Eat Me on My Birthday….it’s really my birthday and this is a tasty, steamy, yummy delectable oh-so-goodin’ delicious sex scene that’s very much smut so if you don’t like smut, get yo’self outta here! If you love it as much as I do, enjoy baby!

It’s my birthday. Special things are supposed to happen on one’s birthday, right? You have texted me throughout the day about how you are going to come home and eat me. My kitty cat is buzzing because you texted me that a birthday deserves 30 minutes of oral, and you want to make me cum into the double digits. Way into the double digits. You’ve said you crave giving it to me more than you crave getting it from me. All these amazing sentences swarm in my head as I lounge on the couch with a glass of wine.

Our sex life has exploded with all the new kinks we are trying. We’ve been together for three and half years and nothing is slowing down. Our passion continues to grow rather than wane.

Another text comes in from you: Can’t stop thinking of eating you out.

I text back: When you are coming home? I’m so ready for your mouth on me I could burst. I might have to indulge before you get here.

You text back: Please don’t. In fact, definitely don’t. I want to make you cum. You know that’s my thing.

--

--

Ruan Willow
Wylde Erotic Cravings

Ruan Willow is an erotica author, sexuality/erotica podcaster at Oh F*ck Yeah with Ruan Willow, & a voiceover narrator. https://linktr.ee/RuanWillow