Finding Innocence — Living with Honey and Anne, Episode 14 Conclusion

“I need a man’s hands and affection. I have been taught how to use men, how to use women, but I never had what Anne told me you can give. I am not going to demand or take anything. Is it possible you can share with me some of what you share with Anne or shared with Rhonda?”

Mr E's Erotic Stories
Wylde Erotic Cravings
10 min readApr 23, 2023

--

praying-gce123c727_640 by Dina Dee

Don’t start with the finale. Catch up on all the adventures. All are linked from The Living with Honey and Anne Series index.

Nastya walked behind the chair and undid my wrists. She put a bottle of water in my hand and whispered, “Drink please.” She walked to the front of the chair, dropped her mask on the floor and lowered herself to her knees in an almost supplicative posture. She unbuckled the straps at my ankles and put her hands in her lap then she looked up into my eyes.

“I need a man’s hands and affection. I have been taught how to use men, how to use women, but I never had what Anne told me you can give. I am not going to demand or take anything. Is it possible you can share with me some of what you share with Anne or shared with Rhonda?” She looked down at her open hands.

It was my turn to take her chin. I lifted it. “Anne is very generous with me. She is my soulmate. She knows I freely give what I have and what we share. She brought you into our family to help heal you and to refresh you. We share that goal. I don’t know what you went through to make this prelude necessary, but I know Anne felt it was needed. Now we are here and everything from this point forward is a family matter and built on our trust.”

I heard Anne sniffle from across the room. I looked up. She mouthed, ‘Thank you’. I took another long drink of water and looked back at Nastya. Her eyes were afloat in tears even as a smile started forming on her lips.

“Would you help me with these gloves?” She lifted her hands to me. I took hold of the hem of the first glove, which was above her elbow. I guided it over her elbow; the fabric gathered at her wrist. I tipped up her hand and worked the tight material off her fingers then pulled the rest off and tossed it aside. I repeated with her other hand then cradled her hands in mine. I bowed into them and kissed her palms and fingertips. She blushed and looked up at me.

Anne could see Nastya’s face on the large monitor across the room, “It’s okay,” Anne said. “He’s just showing his adoration. It’s one of his special kinds of foreplay.”

Nastya rotated her hands inward and kissed the knuckles on both my hands. “So strong, yet so gentle. You are a real man. Would you take out my combs? I want to be a real woman for you.” There were six combs in all. Until she guided my hand to the first, I hadn’t even noticed them. Anne and Rhonda watched intently. We all knew this was an intensely intimate moment. As the combs came out, inches then feet of raven-colored hair fell down over her shoulders and back.

I held out my hands and lifted her to her feet. She pirouetted. Her long tresses spun behind her and settled as she faced me. She offered me her hands and gently pulled me to standing. She pulled me toward her, slipped her hands to my waist and pulled me in for a brief kiss before she spun away. She lifted her hair and said, “can you reach that clasp and zipper?”

I unzipped her then released the hook at the top of the stiff, black corset. She dropped it on the pile and turned toward me then slowly turned a complete rotation. What a beautiful woman had been hiding behind the severe costume. She is stunning. Clearly the athletic form of a dancer or gymnast: lithe and chiseled, feminine yet strong.

I took her hand and pulled her in. She’s just a bit taller than me, but so vulnerable at this moment. I whispered in her ear, “Tell me what you need and I will do my best to fulfill your wish.”

She pulled back to make full eye contact. “I believe you,” she said as she looked deeply into my eyes. “Will you hold me close? Just hug me skin-to-skin until we both know it is time for something else?”

I didn’t speak. I just drew her close. Our cheeks touched. Our bodies melted into each other. Our breathing synchronized and we clung to each other for who knows how long. Anne or Rhonda will tell us later.

I kissed her cheek. She turned her head and found my lips with her own as she released her passion. We kissed deeply another few minutes before she said, “I need you to make love to me. I don’t want to fuck or have sex. I want you to give me something I never had. Anne told me to say, ‘she got your roses.’ She said you would know what this means.”

“I do.” I took her hand and led her to the side of the bed nearest the bathroom and said, “Sit here please.” I took her face in both hands and bent to kiss her supple red lips. They tasted different in her surrender to me. Her chemistry was changing in the moment. I kissed her chin then up her jawline to her neck. At her left ear I whispered, “I will give you what you asked for. But it is not just me. It is us, Anne and me, together making love to you. This comes with the roses. One of us will explain later. Do you accept our love?”

“Yes. Yes, I want to be loved. Please.”

I bent further and slipped my right arm behind her knees and lifted her onto the bed where she now lay between two bookends, Anne and me.

Anne and I were on our sides looking into each other’s eyes across Nastya’s face. Anne mouthed, “Follow my lead.” We each took one of Nastya’s hands in ours and began lightly running our fingers up and down her arms. We caressed her cheeks with the backs of our fingers and tickled down her torso.

Nastya began sobbing, “This is not right. I want to make love, not be a little girl between Mama and Papa.“

Anne responded, “Shhhh. It’s okay. This is exactly right. To recover you for love, we must get beyond Mistress N and find Princess Anastacya. For you to make love, you must first know love. We are here to give you all you need, sweet princess.” Anne and I pulled Nastya’s hands up and squeezed in for a tight three-way hug.

Anne’s empathy and emotional wisdom were on full display as we lay there together. We didn’t let go until Nastya’s breathing calmed and her face relaxed into the most pleasant smile.

We resumed our gentle caressing, adding lips to fingers and ranging over more of her body. Anne signaled for me to go lower while she concentrated on kissing her mouth and breasts. I turned my head toward the foot of the bed and reached for her feet. I drew circles on each foot with my fingertips. She twitched when I got to her instep. I pressed and held for a moment to relieve the tickle. I kissed the inside of each knee and drug my nose and lips up her inner thighs.

Anne slid her hand down and tapped my cheek to get my attention. I nodded. She drew her hand back and found Nastya’s labia with her fingers. I watched her spread them and took the cue to move in. I kissed Anne’s fingers and let my tongue follow them to the fragrant gift at their tips. Once my mouth’s presence was fully engaged as indicated by her hips rocking, Anne checked my readiness.

I wasn’t flaccid, but my cock was not near as ready as Anne wanted. She took the pliable flesh fully into her mouth and tightened her lips to create a tight seal. She sucked and pressed the shaft with her tongue drawing blood in until it achieved suitable rigidity. She cupped my balls and rolled them a bit before pulling back to let him stand free.

She kissed Nastya again then sat up. “Darling, would you lie here in the middle,” she said as she tapped my thigh to get my attention. Now up on her knees with her feet by the headboard, she pointed to the pillow by her leg. I arched up, stepped over Nastya, and took my place.

Anne reached across me and guided Nastya’s hand to my cock. She whispered to her, “He’s ready. I’m ready. Are you?”

Nastya kissed Anne, “Oh, yes. I am ready, too.” She sat up and looked us each in the eyes and repeated, “So, so ready. Thank you both.”

Anne straddled my head while Nastya climbed over my hips. Anne leaned forward and grabbed my cock. She wet the top with her mouth. “Let me help you on.” Nastya rose up and lowered herself until her labia just made contact. Anne moved me up and down along her labia to spread the lips as Nastya slowly pushed.

“She’s so tight,” I said.

“Yeah? Then you better get to work on me back there to distract yourself.” Anne laughed. “It’s a good thing we’ve been training.” She leaned back till her pussy was in full contact with my lips. She told Nastya, “Just take it slow, my dear. Enjoy the ride with us. We’ll never have our first threesome again.”

Nastya leaned forward and kissed Anne. She looked over at Rhonda, who was watching intently. “Anne, would it be okay to have Rhonda help get your corset off?”

“Don’t you want to?” Anne thought for a moment and realized that she and Nastya were starting to find some rhythm rocking on my pelvis and mouth. “Never mind. I don’t want to break the mood. Rhonda, are you waiting for an engraved invitation?”

“Ha! Not a chance.” Rhonda bolted out of the chair and jumped onto the bed. She quickly untied the bow and loosened the laces to rid Anne of her costume lingerie. She turned her back to Anne so hers could be unzipped.

All four of us now naked on the bed, Anne and Nastya added Rhonda to their fondling as they rocked us closer to orgasm. Not to be denied, Rhonda found my hand and guided it to her wet pussy. My thumb found her clit and rubbed as my fingers stroked and probed upward. In no time her hips had joined the rocking as the pace was quickening and muscles were tensing for release.

The girls held hands as the cascade started. I felt vaginal muscles contracting on my cock, mouth and hand. My cock was throbbing in response to Nastya’s tightening tunnel. Anne’s thighs were gripping my head and Rhonda was grunting and moaning in primal ecstasy. I bucked my hips as I exploded.

As the rush of orgasm quelled, the girls leaned in for a hug. Anne and Nastya rolled off me and brought me into a four-way embrace.

“Shh! Do you hear that?” Anne said.

“What is it?” Nastya and Rhonda replied.

“Brunch is calling. Ha! Let’s grab a quick rinse then go eat. I’m sure we’re all in need of food after all of this.”

“There’s room for all four of us in our shower. We don’t have to break up the party right away, plus we can wash each other,” I said.

“Great idea, sweetheart. You and Nastya can go get it started. Rhonda and I will be right behind you.”

I took Nastya’s hand and helped her off the bed. I pulled her in for another hug and kiss then led her into the master bath. I leaned into the shower and turned both heads to a nice steamy heat. I stepped in and pulled her after me.

Together under the steady, warm rain, Nastya slipped her hands between my arms and torso and hugged me close again. She unleashed a barrage of passionate kisses on me.

I heard Anne and Rhonda rustling around the dressing area before they joined us in the shower.

“Looks like they want us to wash their backs first,” Anne laughed as she handed Rhonda a soapy loofah.

“Yep. Looks like Nastya is happy with my scheme,” Rhonda said, chuckling. “I know I am. That was the most fun I’ve had in years.”

They finished washing our backs then playfully washed each other. They moved to opposite sides of us. They wrapped their arms around our waists and squeezed.

“I think it worked. Nastya is feeling secure in the arms of a real man. And our little family has another sister.” She squeezed tighter. “All right you two, break so we can wash your fronts and go eat.”

I tightened my embrace of Nastya and whispered, “She’s right, I’m famished.”

“Yes, okay,” she answered, “thank you, generous lover.”

We turned and Rhonda and Anne took no time scrubbing our fronts. We all four kissed as the shower rinsed away the soap and sweat. I shut off the showers while they stepped out and grabbed the towels. When I emerged, Anne, Rhonda and Nastya surrounded me. They ran their hands and lips all over me. Exciting me again before they dried me

We slipped into warmups selected for the event: Nastya’s was black, Rhonda’s pink, Anne’s red and mine was blue.

The brunch casserole was amazing. It was full of meats, veggies, cheeses and savory spices. I spooned mine over half a toasted bagel and drizzled it with Tabasco. We talked and laughed together as we polished off the casserole and three pots of coffee.

At three o’clock Anne said, “Let’s get some fresh air before the sun goes down.”

We donned scarves, hats and gloves and headed out into the orange-pink glow of the late afternoon winter sun. I held Anne’s gloved right hand while she and Rhonda each held one of Nastya’s arms as we headed out to the park to wind down the most memorable experience of an already remarkable year of marriage.

Then it struck me. Tomorrow’s our anniversary. What the hell am I going to do to thank my amazing wife.

If you enjoyed this series, I’d love to see your claps. Thanks for reading. Special thanks to G.G. Wylde and the editors at Wylde Erotic Cravings for publishing and promoting this series.

--

--

Mr E's Erotic Stories
Wylde Erotic Cravings

Full time management professional. Part time writer, mostly erotic stories told by men encountering strong women.