Guidance

Dahlia V Rose
Wylde Erotic Cravings
1 min readJul 1, 2023

--

Photo by Yuris Alhumaydy on Unsplash

I guided your hands along my skin, to show you the most sensitive parts of me. I showed you how to touch them, I showed how to love them and soon you knew them on your own.

I never imagined you’d take advantage of those places. Use them against me in ways I couldn’t imagine. You guided me to follow your lead, to put your pleasure above my own. Then you hurt me and made me believe it was I that guided you wrong.

All those nights I was so vulnerable, you were taking notes. To use my guidance against me.

Thank you for your love and support. If you liked this please check out my other work!

Love,

Dahlia 🌹

--

--

Dahlia V Rose
Wylde Erotic Cravings

I’m 38 Poet, Smut Writer, Humorist, Owner/Editor of Cup of Kink Publishing on Medium.