How I Met Our Cuckcake — Part 1

Lucky Lover 🍀
Wylde Erotic Cravings
7 min readFeb 23, 2024

--

A Modern Dating Story

Mark walked out of the bathroom and got back into bed with Amanda.

“What time is it?” she mumbled, eyes still closed.

“Almost ten-thirty,” he said, spooning her. He put his arm around her and gave her a little squeeze. His member, still swollen from morning wood, pressed against her ass cheek.

She wiggled against him.

“Careful,” he said as his cock grew firmer. It gave a throb against her that felt so good. He loved the way they slept in the nude. “You’re going to get me going all over again.” He paused. “You were really into it last night!”

“So were you,” Amanda said, rolling towards him.

“I love it when you talk about all that cuckquean stuff and watch hot videos with me,” Mark grinned from ear to ear.

“Yeah?” she asked in a sultry tone.

“You know I do. But… like… is it just a fantasy, or do you really want to watch me fuck another hot girl?” The trust level is high, when you can freely ask your partner this, he thought.

“Oh, I really do,” Amanda said, looking down at Mark’s cock. “I want to hold it and guide it into her. I want to sit back and watch you make her feel so good while I masturbate in a chair across the room.”

--

--

Lucky Lover 🍀
Wylde Erotic Cravings

Erotic Stories, Poetry, and Personal Journals by Lucky. He writes the stories, Miss Lucky edits them. We both love your feedback! 🍀😎😘👠