I wish…

Shelly Bee
Wylde Erotic Cravings
2 min readJun 24, 2023

Darling,

As you know, there is nothing I’d like more than to be back on that pillow next to you. The nights we shared there burned with the heat of a thousand suns and it’d be remiss of me if I said I didn’t think of you every time I’m lying in bed and my fingers slide under my panties.

Last night, it was those little lacy green panties that you like so much. Remember the ones? You said the color reminds you of the willow tree in the park. Under my duvet, I thought about the first time you kissed me. We were finishing up our first date and you kissed me goodnight against my car. I remember hoping you didn’t notice that I shivered the tiniest bit when your fingers went behind my neck and your thumb caressed my jaw. And I smiled when you tilted your hips, so I wouldn’t feel you getting hard against me. So very YOU.

Thinking of that first kiss, my mind reeled through all the times you soaked my panties with just the touch of your mouth on mine. So delicate and so manly: like all of your touches. I imagined it was your fingers teasing my swollen little rosebud, and I shuddered and came so hard.

I wish beyond wishing that we could go back and undo what’s been done. Our connection was otherworldly.

But alas…

--

--

Shelly Bee
Wylde Erotic Cravings

Just a City girl living the small town dream, trying to tell some stories.