Mixed Emotions

Dahlia V Rose
Wylde Erotic Cravings
1 min readJun 30, 2023

--

Photo by Alexandru Acea on Unsplash

Together beneath cotton sheets my emotions mixed in a fury of passion and heartache. I know this was just a pity fuck and nothing more. I can’t help but feel love for you as your tongue explores my mouth and your cock thrusts deep inside me.

Soon our rapturous juices will mix together, creating a sweet release of tension for us both. You’ll hold me for a little while until you make up some excuse to go. In the morning my mixed emotions will return. I’ll hate myself for loving you. But I’ll always hate you more for making me believe in you.

If you liked this story check out my other Hundo works

Hundo Challenge

82 stories

And my new affirmations

Affirmations and Encouragement

10 stories

Thank you for all the love and support

Dahlia 🌹

--

--

Dahlia V Rose
Wylde Erotic Cravings

I’m 38 Poet, Smut Writer, Humorist, Owner/Editor of Cup of Kink Publishing on Medium.