Moonlight Mating At The Marina

Kelly gets the anal pounding she has been waiting for

Henry Dougal
Wylde Erotic Cravings
13 min readOct 20, 2023

--

Photo by Nataliya Vaitkevich: https://www.pexels.com/photo/woman-on-a-boat-stretching-4939393/

I dip a finger in my sopping cunt and use the lubrication to slide my finger up his bumhole. I can hear him start to freak out but then he relaxes. I suck him as I finger fuck his tight hole, pushing my finger deeper, against his prostate, and he groans. I feel his sphincter clench around my finger as he comes, pumping his semen down my throat.

Impatient? Sex fiends skip to “the Good Stuff”

My name is Kelly, I’m 27, in shape and considered attractive by my friends. I’m not a virgin, I am very open minded, but I’m not promiscuous. By day I work for an insurance company, processing claims. It’s not my dream job, but the pay is decent. At night I like to dress sexy and go dancing.

A week ago, one of my work friends, Lily, asked me to go with her on a 32' Catalina sailboat for a day sail from Channel Islands Marina in Southern California. A guy friend of hers, Doug, is the skipper. He has chartered the boat for the day from a club. Another couple Tom and Haley join us, Tom works with Doug. So, there are six of us and we all chipped in to pay for the day charter. Doug and I immediately hit it off, he is tall, mid 30s, handsome and funny. He is from England and has an East London accent. He had met Lily through the sailing club and they dated briefly, but she had moved on, and she has brought a male friend with her, Jack. Lily likes to sail so she stayed friends with Doug, he is a competent skipper.

We cast off from the marina dock and sail the boat out to Anacapa Island, a small rocky island uninhabited except for seals and seabirds… It’s a hot sunny day so Doug and I dive off the boat and swim for the beach and sit on the shore for a while. The water is cold, and my nipples are hard and poking through the fabric of my swimsuit, and Doug makes no secret of his admiration for my firm, sexy body — which I have to admit, is in good shape. I am athletic. I work out several times a week, go running when I can, and watch what I eat.

I compliment him on his handsome looks, but I am really thinking “This guy is a hunk, I’d love to be naked with him.” Doug is a cool guy, I laugh at his corny jokes. He tells me about his recent transfer from London to California for a tech company, and I share my dreams of becoming a ski instructor. We hang out on the rocky beach for a while, talking and flirting, and then get back in the chilly water and race each other back to the boat. I win!

As we climb back aboard, Lily gives me a knowing look. I whisper to her that I like Doug and she whispers back “Go for it, you won’t regret it”. Her friend Jack is long haired, has three day stubble, and seems more like the bad boy type, groping her shamelessly. Lily had told me during a heavy drinking night that she likes being tied up and dominated, so I am not surprised with her choice.

We eat our sandwiches on the boat, and then head back the 14 miles to the marina. At the end of the day. we all go for a drink at a nearby bar. Doug asks me to go out on a date and I readily agree. I checked him out on the beach, he has a large bulge in his swim trunks, so I am pretty sure I am going to have fun!

Fast forward to tonight. Doug picks me up from my friend’s house where I rent a room, in his new zippy Mazda RX-7. He suggests we eat at a restaurant he had noticed at the Channel Islands Marina, so we drive north on PCH. We have an excellent meal, laughing, talking about our past failed relationships, then walk outside to look at the sunset.

The weather is a little chilly. We are standing on the dock outside the restaurant, gazing across the marina. The moon is up and it’s almost full. There’s a breeze coming off the water. I have only a thin tube top. My nipples are hard. Doug is standing behind me, his arms around me, kissing my neck and then my cheek. His hands are roaming, feeling my tits through my tube top. His fingers reach my hardening nipples. I moan appreciatively. His hands slip inside inside my tube top and I feel a tingle in my pussy, I am getting wet.

He is pressing his body against me, I feel his hardness growing in his jeans, pressing into my skirt. There is another couple on the dock leaning against the wall a few yards away, also making out. The girl watches Doug fondle my small, firm tits. They smile and turn away, giving us privacy. I turn around and kiss him on the lips. “I want you, now” I whisper. “But there’s no room in your car for what I need! Can we get a hotel?” A grin passes over his face. “I have an idea!”

He has the combination to a yacht in the marina. A few minutes drive around the marina, and we park. Doug grabs a flashlight from the glove box and then we head down the ramp to the dock. He had been invited out sailing by a friend a couple weeks before and has memorized the combo to the dock gate and the boat padlock. Did I mention he is a bit of a nerd?

He stops by a large sailboat, must be 40 feet, with beautiful wood trim. There is nobody around on the dock. We climb on board. There are no lights, the hatches are closed. I hold the flashlight, he undoes the padlock. He slides the hatch open and we climb down the companionway. It’s dark in the cabin. It is stuffy, smells a bit damp. He leads me through a door into the spacious aft cabin. It has large galleon-style windows in the stern, and the moonlight is streaming in.

There’s a large double berth, and good headroom. Perfect place for some Cali-fornication! Doug takes me in his arms and kisses me. I’m impatient to fuck, I’ve been thinking it since he first touched my nipples across the marina.

For those of you that want to skip to “the Good Stuff” here it is.

As we play tongue hockey, I start unbuttoning his shirt, pulling it off, running my hands across his well defined, muscular torso. I undo his belt and pull his jeans down. He is wearing boxers, and there is a tent pole sticking out.

“I can see you are as ready as I am,” I giggle. I slide my hand inside his boxers, feeling his hardness, fondling his heavy balls. I am impressed. His cock is big, at least seven inches, and thick. I pull down his briefs with my other hand, exposing his cock in the moonlight.

I push him backwards onto the berth. It’s high off the floor, ideal for me to kneel and take his thick uncut cock in my mouth. I tell him, “Doug you have a thick one, it’s going to be a challenge to swallow your dick, but it’s a challenge I readily accept.”

His crotch has a manly, slightly sweaty smell, it turns me on. I slowly take his cock in my mouth, little by little, licking the pre-cum on his glans, licking it like a lollipop, running my tongue down the length to the base. Licking his balls. Then I start to take it deep. It’s thick! I get about five inches in, then come up for air, before going back down. Doug places his hands on my head and pushes me down on his cock. I start to gag but he ignores my gurgling and thrashing and forces me down further. My pussy is flooding my panties at this point, being choked always gets me going. He lets me up for air again, then forces my head down on his big tool. Somehow, he has figured out that I like it rough. Or maybe he doesn’t care?

This time I manage to relax more, my gag reflex subsides and my throat opens up. I feel his big head sliding down my throat, until my lips are buried in his pubic hair. Suck-cess! Slowly I withdraw, then once more envelop his hardness in my greedy mouth. He groans as his cock slides into my tight throat. His hands holding my head down. I put my hand in my panties and feel my soaking wet cunt, fingering my clit as I choke on his dick. I manage to stay down on his cock for maybe twenty seconds before I start to panic, and he releases me.

“Good girl,” he says, grinning. “You are the first to take me down all the way.”

“So do I get a reward?” I ask.

“Just keep sucking me,” he replies, grinning. “I’ll give you my cum. Don’t worry, there will be plenty more where it comes from!”

While my left hand is in my soaking panties playing with my wet cunt, my right hand fondles his balls, grabbing then and pulling his cock back down my throat. I allow him to face fuck me, pulling me in till my nose is buried in his pubic hair, then sliding back out, using my lip pressure to stimulate him. As I get down all the way I try to slide out my tongue and lick his balls but he has more cock than I can handle for that trick.

As my hand plays with his balls, squeezing them, my finger brushes his anus and I feel him shiver. His hands run through my hair as I suck him, I play with his anus as I go down deep on his cock. I dip a finger in my sopping cunt and use the lubrication to slide my finger up his bumhole. I can hear him start to freak out but then he relaxes. I suck him as I finger fuck his tight hole, pushing my finger deeper, against his prostate, and he groans.

I feel his sphincter clench around my finger as he comes, pumping his semen down my throat. I feel several spurts of his salty seed and swallow them all, though as I withdraw, some drips emerge from the edges of my mouth. He looks a little startled.

“Nobody has ever done that before. I mean, stuck their finger in my bum like that. That was an awesome orgasm! How did you learn that?” Now I am the one grinning.

“Well, if you must know, a doctor friend of mine who does a lot of prostate exams gave me the technique, he wanted to know how it felt!”

Doug pulls me to him and kisses me deeply. “Now it’s your turn to be rewarded,” he says. He pulls my tube top over my head. I am braless, my nipples are hard, he caresses my breasts, taking a nipple in his mouth.

Normally I love having my nipples sucked and played with but today I am impatient and unzip my skirt, letting it fall on the floor. My lacy panties, which looked so cute earlier, are now a dripping mess and I discard them. Doug looks admiringly at my hard, tight, naked body in the moonlight.

“Kelly, you are so fucking hot. I can’t wait another moment to taste you”. He pushes me back on the bed and buries his face in my dripping wet crotch. I shaved just for this occasion but left a small landing strip above my slit. I must admit my pussy looks good enough to eat!

I spread my legs and Doug dives in. I am so wet it’s (almost) embarrassing. His tongue snakes across my clit, opening my lips and sliding inside me. I moan appreciatively, pushing my pussy into his face. He is good, his tongue gets all the right spaces, and soon I am squirming and moaning, I am so excited that I am ready to come right away. Oooooohhhhh….

“Yes, I am coming, don’t stop, please, lick my clit, keep doing it…” I feel his fingers sliding inside me, it feels good. He pushes one finger against my butthole, continuing to lick me, it feels so good. He applies some of my pussy juices to my rosebud, while sucking my clit into his mouth, then his finger invades my arsehole and I come again, suddenly. Spectacularly. His face must be covered by my pussy juices. I’d kiss him but I need something else.

“Oh my God, fuck me now, I need you inside me, please give me your cock…” He slides off the berth and pulls me towards him, my ass is at the edge of the berth and he is able to enter me at just the right height… Holding my hips firmly, his cock enters my pussy and he starts to fuck me. It feels so good… his cock is so hard… One hand pinches my nipple and twists it a little, fuck yeah. His balls are slapping against my ass as he pounds my wet pussy. I feel the boat rocking with the motion. I start to rub my clit as he fucks me, and soon I am coming again.

Doug leans over and kisses me. I am so horny. This guy is awesome. “Come up on the bed beside me, please” I beg. “You have not come yet, I want to give you my asshole. Or my arsehole as you Brits call it. Anal is my favorite I want you to spurt your hot cum deep in my bottom. I have some lube in my purse, hold on…” I reach for my purse and find the small tube of lube that I carry for such occasions.

Doug comments “Like a Boy Scout you come prepared!” Yup. I turn on my side, he lays behind me. He takes the lube squirts some on his fingers and begins to massage my asshole with it, and puts some on his cock.

First one finger pushes against my sphincter, sliding inside me. Then I feel two fingers inside me. It feels so good. I love having my butt played with. It feels taboo, nasty, yet so so right. He finger fucks my tight hole. Finally I can’t wait any longer, I say in a bit of a demanding tone, “I’m ready, I want your cock in my arse, right now!” He gets behind me, I feel the head of his hard cock at my rear opening, pushing gently. Fuck he is thick! Initially my hole rejects the intrusion, then as he exerts more pressure I open up to allow his cock to slide in. I feel the head of his cock slide past my sphincter. Initially it hurts, but I know if I relax it will be OK. “Just stay there a minute please till my ass gets used to your big cock.”

After a few seconds I tell him to proceed. Slowly he pushes into me. I feel it as, inch by inch, his cock passes through the tight muscle. His cock is thicker than any I have taken up the poop chute before.

“Some more lube, please,” I whisper. He withdraws his cock and I feel the cold slippery stuff being applied to my hole. He pushes a couple of fingers inside me stretching my back passage. Then once again Doug pushes his cock inside me, this time it’s easier, it feels good. “OK, I’m ready now, fuck my arsehole please.” He starts to fuck me, it’s better now. I tell him, “It feels good, I can take your big thick cock in my ass, give it to me hard!”

“That’s music to my ears, I love fucking your tight little arsehole, you are such a buttslut!” says Doug. It makes me happy to be called a slut. Right now, I want to give myself to him totally in any way he wants. I roll over prone, flat on my stomach, so he can bone me hard and deep. I feel his cock slide in all the way and hit bottom, his big balls now slapping my wet pussy.

I love the feeling of his cock invading my tight hole, stretching me. His pace is faster now, he’s breathing hard, his thick cock sliding in and out of my arsehole, I feel stretched, used and happy. I slide my arm under my stomach, so I can finger my clit. As I push fingers inside my cunt, I feel his cock just a fraction of an inch away inside my rectum. I fantasize about being double penetrated as he fucks me. Perhaps another time, who knows? I can tell from Doug’s labored breathing and pounding that he is close.

I can feel my own orgasm approaching as I play with my pussy and visualize his cock stretching my tight little asshole. “Come on now, I am going to come with you, please fill my arse with your hot cum deep inside. I want it, do it, fuck my arse as hard as you can, use me any way you want, give it to me baby!”

He replies, “Your wish is my command, here it comes, I am launching the torpedos!” I feel him spurt his seed inside me as my cunt starts to spasm. He is still pounding my arse, getting every last drop out, and I’m orgasming hard, my thighs are trembling as multiple waves washes through me, I squirt a little bit. Hope I have not left a mess on the boat owner’s bed.

We lie there for a couple minutes, breathing hard. His cock softening, Doug pulls out of my butt with a plop. He holds me from behind, whispering in my ear, “Wow, you surprised me, I didn’t think you would be the one to ask for an arse pounding, that was so hot. I guessed you would be a fun time, but you went the extra mile! You really like it hard and nasty, don’t you?”

I grin from ear to ear. “Yes, I like it rough and hot sometimes, “ I smiled slyly. He doesn’t know the half of it….

If you enjoyed this and want to hear more about Kelly and Doug’s wild sex romps, let me know by commenting.

If you liked this story please clap. Highlight, respond, give me feedback. I love writing tales of erotica and your readership motivates me to write more. Follow this link to enjoy my other stories. Please ☕ buy me a coffee ☕ if you like my writing.

--

--

Henry Dougal
Wylde Erotic Cravings

Writer of erotica, retired from tech sector, living in sunny South Florida. Likes: sex, swimming, writing, computers, sailing, dog walking.