Rainy Day Sex

Little Kitty
Wylde Erotic Cravings
5 min readAug 31, 2024

--

Hentai, fingers, and chocolate was all we needed

“Do you need anything?” He asked as he rummaged around the fridge for a quick snack, the kitchen illuminated with the warm glow from the refrigerator, and the occasional burst of lightning from the thunderstorm outside. The silence was punctuated by the soothing sound of the rain.

“Some chocolate would be great, thanks,” I replied as I wrapped the blankets around me, pulling the laptop closer to me, and getting cozy in the bed. It was one of those days where one wanted to do nothing but get carried away in the beautiful sound of the rain beating around me like drums. I sighed and looked outside, a sheet of water hiding everything from my view. It felt like we were cut off from the world, my tiny cottage enclosed in a bubble and guarded by lightning.

I watched tiny mists of water splatter the desk by the window; I had left it open and now felt too lazy to get out of bed and close it. I watched the droplet of water run across the desk, beading up at the corner and the thought of him lapping the sweat dripping down my neck flashed across my mind, warming my body. My hands gripped the blankets, twisting them, suddenly it wasn’t just chocolate that I wanted anymore.

I could still hear him rummaging around in the kitchen and I knew it was going to take him a while, I felt frustrated and leaned back against the headboard when my eyes fell over the laptop sparking a plan in my mind.

I leaned over, dragged the laptop towards me, and opened my favorite hentai page. Scrolling through all the videos I opened the one that I liked, it was about a man peeking through the window of a cottage and watching a woman taking a shower through the open door of her bathroom.

Judging from the smile on the woman’s face, she was well aware and enjoying it.

The moans coming from the speakers of my laptop mingled with the sound of the rain providing a beautiful background to what my fingers were planning to do.

“What are doing?” He asked as he leaned against the doorway to the bedroom holding the chocolate that I had requested in his hand.

“Nothing,” I answered coyly as I cupped my breasts while watching the woman in the video do the same. He leaned over curiously to see what I was watching, “Really? Hentai?”

“Don’t like it?”

Smiling he leaned down, placing the chocolate on the table beside me, “I’m more put out that you couldn’t wait for me.” We both watched the woman lather her ridiculously large breasts and twist her nipples, the pink flesh positively jumped between her fingers while the man now rubbed his large dick hungrily.

“Do it to me,” I whispered into his ears.

“Do what?” He asked as he gently kissed me, nibbling my lips.

“Do whatever this man,” I said indicating the man in the video before continuing, “is going to do to her.” He looked at me, a crack resounded in the room and lightning illuminated his face, his eyes as dark as the clouds outside. In an instant, he pushed the laptop aside and pulled me closer.

“Your wish is my command,” He growled and yanked my top off in an instant, “You’re slightly more dressed than her.” He mocked as he pulled off my panties.

Laughing, I yanked down his underwear, “Well the man’s dick is out as well.” We saw the man now enter the cottage and make his way towards the wet, naked woman. Just as the man ran his fingers over her large boobs, he ran his fingers over mine. I shuddered as his fingers traced my nipples, plucking them as they hardened.

I moaned and twisted under him, grabbing his cock and working it in my hands, twisting the head just as the lady did. He groaned and pushed me into the pillows and took my nipples into his mouth stretching them out with his teeth, I yelled out and scratched his back. I panted my nipples throbbing as he licked his way downwards towards my pussy and lapped at my clit.

My eyes rolled to the back of my head as he tongue fucked me while fingering my click, my moans mixing in with the moans of the woman on the screen. He turned me over onto my hands and knees, slapped my ass over and over till it felt as if it was on fire, and with a smooth thrust entered inside, we both moaned and the sound of flesh slapping against flesh soon filled the room. My eyes wandered towards the window as my pussy felt so full with his cock, the window was wide open and I thought, what if?

What if the neighbors could see us?
What if they were watching us right now?
What if a man was peeking in?
What if he was touching himself?

The thought of someone fucking while watching us fuck made me groan and tighten my pussy as he pounded into me. With a loud groan, he pulled me back towards him and twisted my nipples as he spilled into me. The video zoomed into the woman’s pussy which was dripping with his cum even as cum trailed down my thighs.

I sighed and snuggled into him as the video came to an end, his hands trailed down my breasts and toyed with my swollen nipples, “Did I satisfy you?” He asked.

I looked towards the window smiling as I saw a light flicker outside, “It was amazing.”

I leaned across him towards the table grabbed the chocolate and unwrapped it, I ran the slightly melted chocolate across my hard nipples, the chocolate felt cool on my throbbing nipples.

I climbed over him and asked, “Want to lick this off my breasts?”

He just smiled and pulled me closer.

We left the window open.

Sometimes when it rains and I am lying alone in my bed, I look over to the window and think, what if? Do you?

Work of LyttleKitty 🐾

--

--

Little Kitty
Wylde Erotic Cravings

I write about lust, love, and everything in between (the sheets). The sugar, the spice, and the not-so-nice. Tread with caution, this Kitty prefers claws. 🐾