Head and shoulders of a sexy woman in a rose-coloured dress
Licensed from AdobeStock

Sister of the Bride Has a Kiss for the Bridegroom… and Then Some

Daddy’s baby girl hoped he caught her before the first dance

G.G. Wylde
11 min readJan 25, 2023

--

I turned one way, then the other, admiring how utterly amazing my ass looked in the knee-length cocktail dress I wore.

Strapless, sparkly bodice clung to my large breasts. Fuchsia silk clung to every curve. Tight, yet forgiving. I felt sexier than ever.

If this doesn’t get his attention, nothing will. Not that it mattered if it got his attention or not. I knew he wouldn’t look twice at me. Why would he? I was like his little sister and had no business imagining the naughty things I wanted him to do to me.

The gorgeous young woman in the mirror’s tongue flicked out, smoothing her Fan-fucking-tastic Fuschia lip stain that matched my dress and looked amazing against my tanned skin. She blew me a kiss and I was off to what promised to be a rocking party. My big sister’s cocktail wedding to the Mayor of Wayette City, Trevor Winkler.

In typical Tiffany style, she was having a unique, Totally Tiffany, wedding. It was a throwback to high school dances, with the ceremony thrown in at midnight. She also didn’t want a traditional wedding party. There is a sister of the bride and brother of the bridegroom instead of a maid of honour and best man.

--

--

G.G. Wylde
Wylde Erotic Cravings

Smart, sassy & kinky gal who loves writing about strong, confident, sexy-as-sin men. And the women who love them.