Washing up — Living with Honey and Anne, Episode 5

If there’s always a chance that you have a surprise planned, how am I to know it isn’t coming from a girl who is discovering herself and her own power?

Mr E's Erotic Stories
Wylde Erotic Cravings
7 min readMar 10, 2023

--

Photo by Huyen Bui on Unsplash

Read Living with Honey and Anne from the beginning here:

We ordered the Sashimi family platter to share with a couple of California rolls on the side for good measure. While we waited for our food, the waitress brought us our drinks: a nice Pinot Noir for Anne, a ginger ale for Honey, and a Sapporo for me. There was a college football game on the TV over the bar that held my attention while the girls talked about the new styles of boots and the upcoming winter sale at the department store.

I like our local sushi shop. On one side it has a long bar where you can watch the chefs expertly cut the fish, roll rice, and assemble and arrange each dish. On the other side there is well-stocked bar with two flat screen TVs and 5 stools for drink patrons. Between them were two round tables with seating for eight in the middle and four square tables for four on each side. Each table has a Lazy Susan for easy sharing and each place is set with an Origami-style folded black cloth napkin. There’s always a slender glass in the middle holding nicely decorated chopsticks.

It is still before the dinner rush, so our salads and drinks arrived quickly. We laughed as Honey tried to figure out how to pick up salad with her chopsticks. I nearly spit my beer when she solved the tomato problem by stabbing it triumphantly. We hungrily polished off the fish and rolls. We were too full for more sushi, but we had room to share a small bowl of green tea ice cream.

The lights over the parking lot crackled on as twilight gave way to night. After the 10-minute drive home, we stumbled into the house and dropped our keys and jackets in the mud room. Anne and I kissed Honey good night. We were all ready to put this eventful day in the books.

Once in our room, Anne and I stripped down and met for a hot shower. Since we’ve been together, we have always enjoyed washing each other. We like to take our time to enjoy the sensual experience. We each have a loofah that we fill with body wash. We gently soap each other’s chest. It is fun to see our nipples firming in response to the stimulation. Anne looks at me and says, “You first,” referring to my back side as she spun me around.

She started at my shoulders and used a swirling motion to soap my entire back. Then she took a soapy hand and goosed me between my cheeks making me lunge away with an, “Oh!” Of course she laughed at me again. Next she sat on the bench as she washed down the backs of my legs then turned me back to her so she could finish my legs. Starting at my toes, she washed up the front and finished with some lazy circles around my pubic area.

“Your turn,” I told her. “Stay right there, I want to start with your feet after all the walking we did today.” I added more soap to the loofah and lifted her legs to rest her ankles across my left thigh. Then slowly, I painted circles around her two feet; I could feel her tensing to manage the tickling sensation. I put down the loofah and started to give her a thorough foot massage and said, “I’ve been thinking about what you said this afternoon. I think we need a safe word.”

“Why? There’s nothing dangerous about what we talked about.”

“Well, I was thinking about our relationship and the events of the week. There were all kinds of ways things could have gone wrong. What if I’d come home on Wednesday and found Bambi and Honey in the family room and Honey told me it was a surprise scenario you had staged? What would you expect me to do?

“What I heard you say this afternoon is that you and I have a special relationship, but that I need to be ready to be surprised and to find Honey involved at times, just as she was this morning. If there’s always a chance that you have a surprise planned that doesn’t have Honey under your direct supervision, so to speak, how am I to know it isn’t coming from a girl who is discovering herself and her own power?”

I continued my massage past her heels and onto her calves, which were a bit knotty. After soaping, I grabbed the baby oil so I could really rub without too much friction. When I found the really tough spot, I increased my squeeze to try to work it out and Anne winced a bit. After a few minutes of concerted effort, I finally released the bound-up tension. I looked at my dear wife’s face. Her eyes were closed as she was soaking up the attention, but I could also see a seriousness set in her face. She was considering my new concern.

I had resumed the body washing up the top of her thighs when she said, “I think I see what you mean.” I got a good bit of lather off the loofah and started massaging it into her trimmed black pubic hair. “I think you may have missed a spot,” she said. So I focused in on her clit. She moaned then said, “I’ll give you an hour to stop that, heh heh.”

I grabbed the hand sprayer off the wall and playfully splashed her in the face on the way to rinsing the soapiness off her body. I handed the sprayer to her then pushed back her knees all the way to her shoulders and dove in for a mouthful of her sweet wetness. I licked her eagerly while she rinsed off my back.

When Anne put back the sprayer she played with the temperature. First she lowered it and laughed at my shock when the cold water hit my back. Then she started raising it slowly. By the time it was back to body temp she was writhing under my tongue. She grabbed the back of my head with her hands and squeezed me with her thighs as her orgasm released violently.

Anne pulled my head out, set her legs down and pulled me in for a long probing kiss. Then she said, “Sit here beside me. Let’s plan this out.”

We sat there in the warm steam and batted ideas back and forth until we settled. Anne summed it up, “when you walk into a situation where you’re not sure whether I’m involved, you give me a call and say, ‘Hi Babe, did you get the roses?’ Since I might have a couple schemes in process, I’ll ask you to describe what’s going on. For example, you’ll say, ‘Great! I’m here with Honey. Bambi’s here too in her cheerleader outfit.’ If that’s not something Honey and I agreed on, I’ll tell you and you can bail out. If I’m okay with it, I’ll tell you to have fun and we’ll talk about it at bedtime.”

“I think this will work okay. Now, it’s been a fantastic day, are you ready for bed?”

“Yes, but I have one more request of you, if you’re willing…I want to fall asleep with you in me. Okay?”

I nodded, shut off the shower and moved around in front of her and opened her legs. She caught on right away to what I had in mind and guided my cock in for a full insertion then wrapped her arms around my neck as I lifted her off the shower bench.

I carried her to the bed and laid her on the edge of the bed. I put my hands on her waist and slowly pumped out and in from fully inserted to fully withdrawn so I could experience the entirety of Anne’s hot vaginal tunnel. The feeling was exquisite.

Having been drained twice already today, I expected a significant amount of effort to get to ejaculation but my body, mind and emotions were so attuned to Anne’s at the moment. I didn’t count but it wasn’t long before she grabbed my wrists and tensed her entire body and we both exploded in the most satisfying orgasm I can remember.

I leaned forward and lifted her off the bed while still deep inside her. She reached over and pulled the sheet down and I rolled us onto the bed. We kissed then she rolled me onto my back, sat up and laughed, “Me on top?”

“Always you on top, my Love.”

“Good. Let’s get some sleep.” With that she straightened her legs and laid her head on my chest and promptly fell asleep. “Mmmmm. What a day.”

Continues —

--

--

Mr E's Erotic Stories
Wylde Erotic Cravings

Full time management professional. Part time writer, mostly erotic stories told by men encountering strong women.