We’re Not Stopping Until Euphoria Sings

Ruan Willow
Wylde Erotic Cravings
Jul 11, 2023
Shutterstock

The refresh of night wafting off my skin, the veil of sleep gone so I can present my lust to you. The adventures of our bodies ensue, holding us tight as we kiss and moan, our sounds turning each other on like true audiophiles. Rolling in bed to tangle together is a skin tease … we want more… we will ride into a passionately connected journey of suckled nipples and precum wet flesh. We’re not stopping until euphoria sings. As you coast into me our breathlessness takes turns with groans until you ride me to bursting, our climaxes almost coinciding.

#audiophile

--

--

Ruan Willow
Wylde Erotic Cravings

Ruan Willow is an erotica author, sexuality/erotica podcaster at Oh F*ck Yeah with Ruan Willow, & a voiceover narrator. https://linktr.ee/RuanWillow