The Truth Is, Men and Women Need Each Other Equally

Lies wrapped up in shiny red ribbon

Jonathan Peykar
Yard Couch
3 min readMay 29, 2023

--

Photo by Victoria Strukovskaya on Unsplash

I was sitting in a small room with that relationship consultant I saw. She was a pretty woman. Blond hair. Blue eyes. Gentle smile.

The type of woman I can look at all day.

We talked about loneliness and how I’d go crazy without women. I told her, “There’s no point in living without women. If you tell me all women will die tomorrow, I don’t mind dying with them.”

She laughed.

I said, “I mean it. Why do prisoners turn gay in jail? Or in religious settings with only one gender? They probably go mad without the other. They have nowhere to channel their sexual energy.”

Life without women is a waste

I can only imagine what living hell life would be without women.

I’d walk around on Earth, and all I see is… MEN. I don’t wanna see men for the rest of my life. I’d go crazy without women. I see enough men in my gym’s locker room three times a week. Had enough macho celebrations in the military for three years.

Give me the good stuff. That blissful feminine energy we can’t do without.

The gentle energy that breathes life into you. The energy which makes you go insane when your hormones are on fire. What a waste of life would be without it.

“Women don’t need men” is against nature

We live in a world of dualism. Day and night. Hot and cold. Male and female. Body and mind. Good and evil. Positive and negative.

Each is the side of the same coin- they come together. We need each other.

Women will go mad without men. Who will build houses and roads? Who will fight wars and protect their children? It doesn’t work.

And what will men do without women? We’ll probably get so bored we’ll start killing each other within a year.

Yet we have people who brainwash both men and women. Each with their agendas and interests.

Even feminists aren’t sure anymore

A Youtuber walks around asking women, “What rights do men have that women don’t?” and all he gets are smiley faces with nothing to say.

“Hmmm, I don’t know…That’s a good question!”

He then goes, “So what do feminists fight for?”

Again, silence.

Do whatever you want. Be a feminist, chauvinist, synthologist, or make up your religion. But do yourself a favour and use your brain. Think about the consequences, limitations and beliefs that come with a set of ideas.

Feminists are crying their hearts out on social media, saying they regret feminism:

“I missed out on marriage and children”:

“That shit’s hard.”

Honestly, I feel bad for them. It’s like they woke up from some kind of hypnosis they were under.

They try to keep us divided

Men vs women. Left vs. right. Gay vs straight Religious vs non-religious Jews vs Muslims. West vs. east

You can probably find a dozen more examples like this. It’s everywhere. Classic divide and rule. Organizations, politicians, and other people with interests pushing their agendas.

That way, people are easier to manipulate. More stupid laws. More controversial reforms. We’re busy fighting each other while the leaders of this world do whatever they want with our countries.

The very act of being aware of this will break the cycle of madness.

Get my free ebook, “Life Lessons From Getting Rejected By Hundreds Of Women.”

--

--

Jonathan Peykar
Yard Couch

I share top shelf nuggets about marketing and self-improvement