Taylor Martell Schweer
Year One KSU
Published in
1 min readJun 14, 2017

--

Just a 4"11 Girl Living in a World With a Lot of Things I Can’t Really Reach

I am supposed to introduce myself. That may seem like a simple task but I am 4"11 girl who has a lot to say. I am 50 percent french and 50 percent sarcasm. My great great great grandfather was actually the King of France (so I am basically royalty). I have been working since I was 16 and work everyday to get out of bed. I am currently enrolled at Kennesaw State University with a major in international business and am trying to pursue my dream of practicing corporate law and traveling while I do. My other dream is having more shoes.

I failed out of college when I was 19. The process to become a full time student again has been long and arduous, but I am trying everyday to become better and not let my past mistakes define me.

--

--