Aaron from A-Laced Productionz

Yermanagement
YerManagement
Published in
2 min readJun 24, 2020

Where can we find you mostly, in the studio or in the club?

You can find me in the studio rather then the club always perfecting my craft

Who is your childhood hero?

Wolverine was the dopest one of the X-men period

If you went on tour how would you travel, in the sky or a bus?

Bus so that I can connect with my fans on my road trip….

What’s the best way for someone reading this to find you on social media, what’s your main platform?

@alacedproductionz Instagram beats are in my bio

Do you have anything to share with the fans, any hints on new songs or collaborations?

I got a few projects in the works one with @iamdubtwentyinches and a few other projects with my manager JamMar Moguls LLC always working on something. Merchandise is in the making gotta figure out a few kinks but it’s coming soon.

What time of day do you make music, are you an early bird or are you up late?

Late night my best creations come out when everybody else is asleep

Do you prefer to listen to your own catalog of music or the radio?

I don’t really listen to the radio I got my own playlist of music old school hip hop west coast rnb alternative rock classic rock Jimi Hendrix you know a Catalog of my own stuff to bump and vibe to.

If you could pick one or the other what would you choose, the money or the fame?

Fame would create money I would think plus give you a upper hand in the music industry

If you could go back in time or in the future which one would you choose and why?

I would go back in time. So that I could of started music earlier in my career instead of being young and reckless. Wish I never went to community college that was a waste of time since I learned most of my stuff from taking notes and watching YouTube tutorials and being in the studio with engineers.

Follow Aaron Peil

https://www.instagram.com/alacedproductionz/

Aaron Peil

--

--