An awesome online video editing service, Kapwing

Roy Honders
yes-coding
Published in
1 min readFeb 18, 2019

Last week, while searching for a way to add subtitles to my video, I found this awesome service that offers a lot of functionality for creating things. For example memes, rotating your videos and also the thing that I was looking for, adding subtitles to video. It is called Kapwing and it’s an amazing service that works really well. It helps me save a lot of time subtitling my videos:

I’m going to use this service to create original content that you can find on my Instagram right here:

I’m looking to create IGTV videos of the lesson stories that I made on my saved stories so far. But I want to improve those videos with English subtitles, so people can watch them without the sound. I have another two videos next to the two that I already have, which I will process in the coming weeks.

My mission is to share as much short stories that will add some value to someone’s life in just a mere one or two minutes.

I hope you all like me sharing this service and that you might use it in the future to create your own content.

--

--

Roy Honders
yes-coding

Working as a frontend developer at Quintor. Currently writing short stories about tech.