CV | Hello! I’m Yijie :D

Yijie
1 min readJan 22, 2018

--

Who am I?

Experienced Product/UX designer with a versatile skill set spanning structured discovery research to crafting compelling user experiences and sensible design solutions. Grounded in lean UX and iterative design, I ensure an efficient and user-centered design process.

📌 Proven track record in tech, media, ad-tech, and energy industries, specializing in data-heavy projects. Adapting seamlessly to domain-specific challenges.

📖 Proficient in visual storytelling, translating research into actionable insights, and simplifying complex concepts for clear communication.

🤝 Approachable and adept at building trust and relationship with users and stakeholders.

🌟 Recognized for a consistent delivery of high-quality work.

What I’ve done?

My previous works cover various fields, some keywords include: Data Platform, Data Products, AD Tech, Design System, Subsea Tech, Maritime Transportation, Financial Advisory, Commercial Real-Estate, VR, Interactive Narrative, Healthcare. You can check my projects for more details.

My CV

See more information at LinkedIn: www.linkedin.com/in/ejjoe

My email: yijiezhou.ux@gmail.com

--

--