Top 3 Black Beauty Influencers To Follow and Why

YoLulu
YoLulu
Published in
3 min readJul 20, 2020

If you’re a fan of beauty tricks and trends like me, you must surely have a long list of beauty influencers that you follow but with beauty and makeup influencers growing daily it is getting quite hard to keep up with these influencers. I decided to make this list brief and short because i didn’t want whoever is reading this getting confused as to who to choose to follow, of course you can choose to follow these 3 people or maybe anyone of them you can relate to. I follow all three of them for different reasons which i am going to be explaining in this post.

— Strashme

Strashme is one of those extremely talented and creative people. She does so much with makeup and if you are not a basic person or you like to go a little extra hard with eye shadow colors and makeup in general, you should definitely be following her. I follow her because I love her creativity, it’s just exceptional, it is like nothing i have ever seen before, she’s just different! Unfortunately, i can’t do most of what she does, i am not as expressive with makeup but she does have a YouTube channel if you are interested and if you are not i think you should still follow her, you know, to feed your eyes. Follow Strashme

OnlyBells

Bella Michelle (OnlyBells) has to be one of my favorite beauty influencers ever. She does mostly simple, basic but still very pretty and mature makeup. You should definitely be following her if you are not looking to do too much with your makeup, it’s warm eye shadows and good vibes with her. I follow Bella because of how mature but still fresh her makeup always is (especially since i am trying to look more ladylike these days). Follow Onlybells

CyberKay

I just recently found Kiara and she is definitely not your ordinary beauty girl, I would say she’s pretty versatile with her makeup looks. She goes from simple to extra and she is very creative with her looks. Her Halloween makeup inspos are definitely one to watch out for especially since Halloween is coming up pretty soon. I’d follow her if i were you. Follow CyberKay

I have been holding on to this for weeks, fell so sick and am back now! I hope you liked this article, if you did give it a clap or more. Thank you!

All pictures were gotten from Instagram, make sure to follow them!

--

--