Last Movement — EP (2013)

Original Release from Maltine Records

Yoshino Yoshikawa : Last Movement — EP

#1 I’ll See You Again
#2 Newgame Plus
#3 Music In The Box
#4 Last Movement

Music : Yoshino Yoshikawa

Artwork : Shunsuke Sugiyama

Like what you read? Give Yoshino Yoshikawa a round of applause.

From a quick cheer to a standing ovation, clap to show how much you enjoyed this story.