Photo by Nathan Duck on Unsplash

Learn to Bend Reality!

A 7-Day Email Course

--

Hey there conscious creator!

I hope this email finds you well.

I never realized until today that Medium publications have a newsletter feature. And since you are a subscriber to the You Are a Conscious Creator newsletter on Medium, I wanted to let you know about a new project I just launched:

I’ve packed a ton into this email course — at over 13,000 words, it’s truly a masterclass in the art of bending reality and is designed to help you:

  • Use meditation to transform any life problem into a project for your mind to solve.
  • Reprogram your subconscious to overcome your biggest limitations.
  • Access altered states of consciousness for more intuition, clarity, and flow.
  • Accelerate the benefits of your practice to shift the way you experience reality.

And best of all, it’s absolutely FREE.

If you’re interested you can enroll in the course here.

And if you happen to go through the course, I’d love to hear about your experience, just hit reply at any time and let me know your thoughts.

I hope it can help you consciously create a life of meaning, and purpose, and one that you absolutely love!

Enjoy and take care of yourself!

--

--

Anthony V. Lombardo
You Are A Conscious Creator

Anthony V. Lombardo is a meditation artist, explorer of consciousness, and website consultant for Spiritual Entrepreneurs. Join the Tribe: https://rb.gy/0650g