We Need Writers

My Publication is launched

Roua kanj
You Are
2 min readSep 8, 2023

--

typing on a key board
Photo by Glenn Carstens-Peters on Unsplash

I’ve always wanted to have my own publication, and finally after I just became a medium member I was capable of launching my very first one. “You Are” is the name I chose because I want to focus on you.

You are all you want to be…

“You are” publishes articles about self love, self development, productivity, health, mindset and mentality, guiding people on how to be better, spreading awareness, and self help book reviews.

I am interested to welcome new writers for the publication. To become a writer all you have to do is filling this form (new applications are always welcomed on a regular basis. There is no specific date to open or close the form) and leave me a comment down here so that I would receive a notification.

You should note that you have some questions that will require some writing, but it is not long! This is just so that I can get an idea about your personality, mindset, and way of thinking. I do this because I love to know more about the people writing for my publication.

Article Submission:

When you submit your writing, please make sure it is a draft and pay attention to spelling and grammatical mistakes, so I recommend that you use Grammerly or any other platform you are comfortable with.

Feel free to use AI to get ideas for your articles.

Although I do not have much followers, but I am planning on growing my medium profile and publication together. As the owner of the publication, I will support your articles with likes and comments, and I hope you, as a writer, to support others in this publication as well.

I wish you good luck and I hope that we all grow together.

Remember, You are successful, You are capable, you are doing well, you are perfect just the way you are, you are confident, you are growing, and you are reaching your desired goal.

You are all you want to be

--

--

Roua kanj
You Are

A girl fond of productivity and wants to make the best out of her life. A girl who dreams to slow dance with the stars. A girl with big aims, here she writes