Have You Ever Faced Suicidal Thoughts?

Amy
You have guts
Published in
2 min readJan 23, 2021

You may be wondering why I am asking this. I do not know about anyone else but if I talk about myself, I am going through all these things and have gone through this before.

I have heard of many people who suffer from Suicidal Thoughts. For years, I used to think that all this stuff is useless but it is not.

When this started happening to me when my own negative thoughts forced me to take wrong steps, then I understood that there could be many things in life that we never thought about.

If I talk about myself, I got a lot of help through the internet. Although I never take such a wrong step, the biggest challenge before me was how to keep my negative thoughts away.

However, for a long time, I could not get any help by myself, and gradually everything went back to normal. And today, after many years, I am living my normal life.

Getting your negative thoughts under control and getting rid of them is a very difficult task.

I always pray that those who are going through things like Suicidal Thoughts should never take any wrong step.

But now I also want to know something about you whether you have gone through all these things or not.

--

--