Astrology, Apr 10, 2024. Soul Archaeology

Louise Edington
Cosmic Owl Astrology
9 min readApr 10, 2024

--

Art:- Edward Burne-Jones

  • I provide these posts for free with love. Those who become paid subscribers to my Substack support all the time I put into these. For that, I am extremely grateful. Paid subscribers also receive the draft blogging of my books and more. Please consider subscribing at https://cosmicowlastrology.substack.com/
  • Join the waitlist for my signature Venus Retrograde Heroine’s Journey class to be notified when registration opens at https://bit.ly/VenusRx2025.

This class is truly life-changing and the next Rx Venus Star Point is at 2˚ Aries and one of the last in Aries.

Today may bring a sense of wading through deep waters when you try to get things done. Which kind of makes me chuckle as our trip home was challenging and included a night in a shitty hotel with only a Dennys in a truck stop within walking distance and little sleep due to delays and missed connections.

The Mars/Saturn conjunction in Pisces will slow things down but also bring more focused concentration.

You may find yourself focused on some big themes like consciousness itself. Funnily enough, before opening my laptop to write on the flight I chose Quantum Physics Made me Do It by Jeremie Harris to listen to while I write. It’s how my brain works. It’s a good listen…

--

--

Louise Edington
Cosmic Owl Astrology

Kick Ass Astrologer and Author. Become a Venus Enchantment member, Buy my Books or schedule a consultation. All Links at linktr.ee/louiseedington.