Astrology, Apr 12, 2024. Divine Child

Louise Edington
Cosmic Owl Astrology
7 min readApr 12, 2024

--

Art:- Inner Child, Self Love, Healing Daughter Sculpture, by Debra Bernier, Shaping Spirit on Etsy

  • I provide these posts for free with love. Those who become paid subscribers to my Substack support all the time I put into these. For that, I am extremely grateful. Paid subscribers also receive the draft blogging of my books and more. Please consider subscribing at https://cosmicowlastrology.substack.com/
  • Join the waitlist for my signature Venus Retrograde Heroine’s Journey class to be notified when registration opens at https://bit.ly/VenusRx2025.

This class is truly life-changing and the next Rx Venus Star Point is at 2˚ Aries and one of the last in Aries.

Sometimes Astrology is so mundane and literal it makes me laugh. The Mars/Saturn conjunction in Pisces not only brought plumbing issues and other water ‘events’, but not the catastrophes predicted by some unless I am missing something, but also something very specific to me.

The conjunction squared my Moon/Jupiter opposition in the 6th (health) and 12th (sometimes known as ‘reckoning’) houses. Mars is surgery, Saturn is bones/teeth and wisdom, and Pisces is endings and letting go. Yesterday I had dental surgery to extract two teeth. One was a wisdom tooth that British dentists left when they removed the other three (no idea…

--

--

Louise Edington
Cosmic Owl Astrology

Kick Ass Astrologer and Author. Become a Venus Enchantment member, Buy my Books or schedule a consultation. All Links at linktr.ee/louiseedington.