Astrology, Apr 13, 2024. Sleeping Dragons

Louise Edington
Cosmic Owl Astrology
6 min readApr 13, 2024

--

Art:- https://youtu.be/qBeEvaOd0V0

  • WEBINAR:- The next Venus Star Point™ is at 14˚ Gemini, which is Mercury ruled, on June 4th. It’s a big one for so many reasons.I am offering a webinar on May 1st that will look back at 2012, 2020, and ahead. Radical change is coming! It will be recorded and the slides available to download. Register at https://www.louiseedington.com/14-gemini-venus-star-point-june-4th-2024

It’s a dreamy and restful weekend, where the focus is on your intuition, imagination, and inspiration.

The waxing curious Gemini Moon ends the journey through that sign with an opposition to the Galactic Center and square to Neptune in Pisces that, combined with Mercury, Gemini’s guide, finishing their Retrograde journey in Aries, will inspire and bring a sense of awe as you re-think your future as the reborn self.

New and inspired ideas and dreams will pour into you from the core of our galaxy. Awe inspiring ideas around how you can be the change you wish to see in the world.

My friend and fellow Astrologer, Magali Morales shared this the other day, and I find there is no accident tha I could not get it out of my head. So, I thought I would share with you to see if it pings your senses in any way. I have yet to explore the project more but will today. I do believe…

--

--

Louise Edington
Cosmic Owl Astrology

Kick Ass Astrologer and Author. Become a Venus Enchantment member, Buy my Books or schedule a consultation. All Links at linktr.ee/louiseedington.