Astrology, Apr 5, 2024. Let go of the Ruins of the Past

Louise Edington
Cosmic Owl Astrology
8 min readApr 5, 2024

--

Art:- Watercolor painting of girls- Kathmandu Valley, Nepal Painting

Ryan Fox AWS

  • I provide these posts for free with love. Those who become paid subscribers to my Substack support all the time I put into these. For that, I am extremely grateful. Paid subscribers also receive the draft blogging of my books and more. Please consider subscribing at https://cosmicowlastrology.substack.com/
  • Join the waitlist for my signature Venus Retrograde Heroine’s Journey class to be notified when registration opens at https://bit.ly/VenusRx2025.

This class is truly life-changing and the next Rx Venus Star Point is at 2˚ Aries and one of the last in Aries.

What a time of rebirth we are in at so many levels. I do want to acknowledge that it’s not always easy and you have to be willing to do ‘the work’ but I am witnessing it with my clients and those who comment on my posts and videos.

I do want to give a plug for Astrology. A good counselling Astrologer can help you to see the unhealthy patterns in your Cosmic make-up so that you can change and release them. You then have free will as to what you do with that information but a trauma-informed Astrologer can help you find a way forward. That’s why I chose to certify in Astrology with OPA (The…

--

--

Louise Edington
Cosmic Owl Astrology

Kick Ass Astrologer and Author. Become a Venus Enchantment member, Buy my Books or schedule a consultation. All Links at linktr.ee/louiseedington.