Astrology, Apr 6, 2024. Initiation

Louise Edington
Cosmic Owl Astrology
8 min readApr 6, 2024

--

Art:- Monica Sjoo

  • I provide these posts for free with love. Those who become paid subscribers to my Substack support all the time I put into these. For that, I am extremely grateful. Paid subscribers also receive the draft blogging of my books and more. Please consider subscribing at https://cosmicowlastrology.substack.com/
  • Join the waitlist for my signature Venus Retrograde Heroine’s Journey class to be notified when registration opens at https://bit.ly/VenusRx2025.

This class is truly life-changing and the next Rx Venus Star Point is at 2˚ Aries and one of the last in Aries.

The Two Wolves

Which one will you feed.

As the Moon’s light fades in the oceanic energies of Pisces, with only two days to the Eclipse (we are flying to the totality path right now, I am writing this en route), 4 days until Mars meets Saturn in Pisces, and only 14 days until Jupiter meets Uranus in Taurus, we are in a phase of surrender and trust.

It’s not easy, however.

With the Earth rattling and rolling (earthquakes), the weather patterns in chaos, and the world seemingly gone crazy at times, it’s easy to get lost in fear of what ‘might’ be. As mentioned yesterday, catastrophizing and fearing what ‘might’ or ‘could’ happen is easy…

--

--

Louise Edington
Cosmic Owl Astrology

Kick Ass Astrologer and Author. Become a Venus Enchantment member, Buy my Books or schedule a consultation. All Links at linktr.ee/louiseedington.