Astrology, Apr 7, 2024. Dark Matter

Louise Edington
Cosmic Owl Astrology
6 min readApr 7, 2024

--

Art:- Monica Sjoo (her work fits this moment in time profoundly). Rebirth from the Motherpot

  • I provide these posts for free with love. Those who become paid subscribers to my Substack support all the time I put into these. For that, I am extremely grateful. Paid subscribers also receive the draft blogging of my books and more. Please consider subscribing at https://cosmicowlastrology.substack.com/
  • Join the waitlist for my signature Venus Retrograde Heroine’s Journey class to be notified when registration opens at https://bit.ly/VenusRx2025.

This class is truly life-changing and the next Rx Venus Star Point is at 2˚ Aries and one of the last in Aries.

There’s no accident to any of this Eclipse month. The more I tune into it and the whole of the energy, the more I understand.

Today is Sunday, the Sun’s day. The Eclipse is on Monday, the Moon’s day. And, the Sun has gone quiet in terms of solar flares, even though we are in ‘solar maximum.

On spaceweather.com they say that “Sunspot AR3615, last seen in March crackling with X-flares, is now transiting the farside of the sun. The sunspot is so big, it is affecting the way the sun vibrates”. The Sun is the core of the system that we live in and our collective vibration is being changed.

--

--

Louise Edington
Cosmic Owl Astrology

Kick Ass Astrologer and Author. Become a Venus Enchantment member, Buy my Books or schedule a consultation. All Links at linktr.ee/louiseedington.