Astrology, Apr 8, 2024. Resurrection

Louise Edington
Cosmic Owl Astrology
5 min readApr 8, 2024

--

Art:- Monica Sjoo (her work fits this moment in time profoundly). ‘Mother Earth in pain, Her trees cut down, Her seas polluted,’

  • I provide these posts for free with love. Those who become paid subscribers to my Substack support all the time I put into these. For that, I am extremely grateful. Paid subscribers also receive the draft blogging of my books and more. Please consider subscribing at https://cosmicowlastrology.substack.com/
  • Join the waitlist for my signature Venus Retrograde Heroine’s Journey class to be notified when registration opens at https://bit.ly/VenusRx2025.

This class is truly life-changing and the next Rx Venus Star Point is at 2˚ Aries and one of the last in Aries.

It’s here. The Eclipse.

And I am in Texas for totality but there may be clouds.

And, i don’t care.

I will still feel the totality of the most rebirthy of Eclipses ever.

I have made videos and tried to break it down but this Eclipse is, in some ways, beyond descriptors, even for a writer. My friend and fellow astrologer, Rachel Lang, has it exactly opposing her Sun, for me it forms a fire Grand trine to my Sun/Uranus on my Uranus square. She described the feeling as a roller coaster ride from the inside with uncertainty at…

--

--

Louise Edington
Cosmic Owl Astrology

Kick Ass Astrologer and Author. Become a Venus Enchantment member, Buy my Books or schedule a consultation. All Links at linktr.ee/louiseedington.