Astrology July 7 2019. Mercury Retrograde! Sideways to the Sun

It’s that time again.

Mercury, planet of communication, memory, technology, business, travel, neighbors and siblings goes Retrograde in Leo at 4˚ 28" at 11:14 pm Universal Time, 7:14 pm EDT and 4:14 pm PDT.

He will be Retrograde until August 1st and will station direct at 23˚ 57' Cancer. This is conjunct the position of the Sun on…

--

--

--

Astrology With a Twist of Shamanism = Planetary Magic

Recommended from Medium

#2 [TIME]

A Stark Choice: Blacks or the Stars

It was believed that resources are free gifts of nature.

Astrology Dec 19 2021. Security Blanket

We Are Not Alone In The Universe

Why Space Elevators Suck

Logical Syllogism Proving Space and Time are not a fabric

Get the Medium app

A button that says 'Download on the App Store', and if clicked it will lead you to the iOS App store
A button that says 'Get it on, Google Play', and if clicked it will lead you to the Google Play store
Louise Edington

Louise Edington

Kick Ass Astrologer and Author. Become a Venus Enchantment member, Buy my Books or schedule a consultation. All Links at linktr.ee/louiseedington.

More from Medium

Juno Enters Pisces: Time for Compassion

All Times Pacific: Astrological Report April 17-April 24

What your therapist is really thinking.

Full Moon in Libra: Radical Healing of the Self

A woman wearing a silver body paint holding the scales in both arms on a pink background with the image of full moon and pink roses