Astrology March 27 2019. Earth Awakening

Louise Edington
Cosmic Owl Astrology
5 min readMar 27, 2019

--

“The good man is the friend of all living things.” — Gandhi

Anyone else feel literally dizzied by the energies yesterday? After Venus moved into Pisces joining the Mercury Rx/Neptune conjunction and Vesta I actually had to lie down for a while before I fell down.

The energy was so intense.

I did a free public #lovestream that was going to be just for my Patrons but I decided to make it public as these energies are so intense.

I will be doing another tomorrow just after Mercury stations direct and after my kundalini yoga class. I am planning on doing so around 12.30 pm mountain so check it out. Did you know you can follow me on Patreon without being a Patron to get alerts of public posts? I suggest you do that to get the call info and the recording. Come join me live if you can!

This morning, the Moon moved into Capricorn at 8.07 am bringing a slightly more grounded feel but the energies are still intense with the Cardinal Grandcross perfecting at 23˚ in a couple of days…

--

--

Louise Edington
Cosmic Owl Astrology

Kick Ass Astrologer and Author. Become a Venus Enchantment member, Buy my Books or schedule a consultation. All Links at linktr.ee/louiseedington.