Join Together on the Interweb

Dear All

Louise Edington
Cosmic Owl Astrology
Sent as a

Newsletter

2 min readApr 1, 2020

--

It’s been a while :)

I was in writing burn out after writing my two Astrology Books, Modern Astrology, and The Complete Guide To Astrology. I am extremely proud of the achievement of writing and publishing two books and they are both doing really well.

We are now in a collective global crisis, however, and I am returning to writing articles and I hope you will read, comment and clap! It’s a way to support writers in these challenging times as unemployment rises and we face a global recession. It also only costs your time. In return, I hope to inspire and support you wit my content!

I wrote this article, the first of many to come, today.

Please give me some claps and comments and even share!

Similarly, I will be creating a LOT more YouTube videos from now on. So please subscribe to my channel and hit the little bell to be notified when new content is uploaded. Views, subscribes and likes are another way to help me to earn some passive income through this period. Here is the link to my YouTube channel.

If you want deeper support, member only content and month ahead forecasts, please consider becoming a member to receive all of that and more during this time. Check that out here.

It’s my belief that we must come together in community during and after this time and if I can be a facilitator in an as affordable way as possible then that’s what I shall do. After all, I am not going anywhere these days :)

I am also offering a free ‘meet online’ call tomorrow. At 1pm MST (12pm PST, 3pm EST, 8pm GMT) I am going to go live on Zoom, talk a little bit, pull some cards and answer questions.

Please register for this call if you wish to attend live.

You are invited to a Zoom meeting.
When: Apr 2, 2020 01:00 PM Mountain Time (US and Canada)

Register in advance for this meeting:
https://zoom.us/meeting/register/uZMkcu6vpzMoxdm_YbUShbzvkTUOiFcj_Q

After registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the meeting.

You will probably get more of these emails from me now I am staying at home almost totally :) I promise not to spam though!

So much Love
Louise ❤

--

--

Louise Edington
Cosmic Owl Astrology

Kick Ass Astrologer and Author. Become a Venus Enchantment member, Buy my Books or schedule a consultation. All Links at linktr.ee/louiseedington.