Call of Duty Black Ops Cold War: A fan’s review

Meli Playful
Your entertainment

--

Diamonds are not this girls best friend. I’d prefer video games, especially if it’s Call of Duty. So every year a new COD is released and it’s like Christmas to me!

Treyarch has done an amazing job with this one. I’ve spent some time playing the beta and am loving the classic game modes and I’m thrilled about the new game modes they’ve added too.

The game feels smooth, the graphics look amazing, and the maps are impressive. If you’re interested in seeing my favorite map, Satellite, you can do so by checking out the video below.

Also a fan favorite will return in this COD. Zombies. It will have a new storyline, which will continue the story from BO4.

As of the campaign, it is set during the Cold War of the 1980s and inspired by true events. You can create the character you play as with different personalities which will help with in game perks, along with ethnic backgrounds, skin tones, and gender. My favorite part of the campaign is that the ending you get will be based on the decisions you make during the game.

This is a COD like no other. One we’ve never seen before and it will be released on November 13 on PlayStation, Xbox, and PC.

If you would like to see gameplay of this game, please check out my video here:

--

--

Meli Playful
Your entertainment

I’m Meli Playful on YouTube. I’m a gamer who loves to have fun and make others laugh.