What are you playing for Spooktober?

Meli Playful
Your entertainment

--

October is here and you know what that means! It’s Spooktober! Being a gamer, it’s when I like to play as many horror games as possible. This year I decided to play Soma; a survival horror game developed and published by Frictional games.

Soma takes place in an underwater research facility that has machines with human characteristics. You play as Simon as he tries to find an escape, figure out the history of the place, and survive by using stealth and some puzzle solving.

I don’t often get scared in games but I admit the idea that I was being stalked and chased got my heart pounding. I also jumped a few times when I was caught (I may have screamed a few times, too).

So what are you playing for Spooktober?

If you’re interested in seeing my play through of Soma, here’s the link to the first video:

I hope you enjoy!

--

--

Meli Playful
Your entertainment

I’m Meli Playful on YouTube. I’m a gamer who loves to have fun and make others laugh.