When a Pig visits…

Meli Playful
Your entertainment
Published in
2 min readJan 27, 2021

Every night for a week my dog, Pup would go outside and start barking. I never could see what she was barking at through the darkness but whatever it was, she wanted it to know that she saw it.

One day, as I was returning home, I saw her at the fence. On the other side was something dark, that looked like it could possibly be a large dog. Moving closer, I realized it was a Pig!

The dogs in the neighborhood didn’t know what to think about this Pig. They all took turns barking at it. One even followed it all around the area, barking at its every step.

Days passed by and the Pig continued visiting. It’s honestly the highlight of our days. It stops by everyone’s house to say hi, it’s tail wagging with every step. The dogs and he humans all love it!

I love it so much that I chose to name it Piggy.

Here’s a short video of Piggy visiting:

Thank you for watching!

--

--

Meli Playful
Your entertainment

I’m Meli Playful on YouTube. I’m a gamer who loves to have fun and make others laugh.