On nothing. Sorry reader.

Eitan Arom
Your Humble Correspondent
1 min readMay 28, 2015

This is awful, Medium. I don’t know what to write about and I’m on a deadline from my meanest editor: myself.

I suppose in some sense I’m writing this because of you. Theoretical you. You, reader. I don’t know who you are but I’m told you’re there from time to time. I don’t know what matters to you or what you’ll take away from this, so I’m just going to do my darndest to make it all fun reading.

This is tough. It’s really the first writing I’m doing today, though, so I suppose this is me forcing myself to practice.

Reader, what I mean to say to you is that if you’re here, great. But I’m not trying to take you for a ride. I’m just struggling through a commitment to myself that I think will make me better. I hope. Better at something, I’m not exactly sure yet.

Right, after deleting paragraphs with impunity, I suppose I’ll hit publish. And you’ll never know what those paragraphs said. HAHAHAHA!!!

--

--